レビュー (726)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月3日

Great app with lots of features to help upsell. They all work together quite well. Support team is always there and gets back to you in a timely manner.

nibbleandrest
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年4月22日

The support for this app is really what makes this app shine. Tech support is competent and seems to really understand their app. When chatting with them you can tell they know what they're talking about. There is minimal back and forth and you don't feel as if you are spinning your wheels. I'm not apprehensive about reaching out to this support group which says a lot nowadays.

Another great thing about this team is that they value your feedback! If you want a specific feature but it is not available yet, tell them! They are constantly adding new features. In the past 6 months that I've had this app I think they've added 3-4 additional features. This app will grow with you and continue to get better and better!!

The app itself is easy to use and simple. It gets the job done and the widgets are the most appealing that I've seen from any bundling app. That was what first motivated me to download this app. However, more customization would go a long way. You can change the colors and text of a set template and that is it. It works but feels barebones. I'd like to be able to change the layout and size and maybe shapes of the buttons and have the ability to change font or customize the cart upsell progress bar. That being said the base design is pleasing to the eyes.

Dr. Evelyn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年4月24日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年4月26日

Pickystory is a perfect suite for all your bundle needs, it has everything.
the support also is responsive and always solve every problem you might have, especially Carlos and Ugur.

It could get a little expensive when the volume of orders increase, but i think that there is no app that can replace it.

Floky
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年4月29日

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年5月8日

PickyStory has bundling features that we couldn't find in any other app, and they have been dedicated to helping their features work in our store. They've made customizations, responded to our needs, and listened/implemented our feature requests. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Can't say enough good things about them!

Hey June
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

編集日:2024年5月21日

PickStory has proven to be an invaluable addition to our Shopify store, significantly enhancing our sales and customer satisfaction. The app's multibuy discount feature has encouraged customers to purchase multiple items, resulting in higher average order values and increased sales volume.

Since integrating PickStory, we've observed a consistent increase in orders tagged with the app.

The data clearly shows that PickStory is driving higher order values. Customers appreciate the savings they can achieve by purchasing more items, leading to increased overall sales. Our average order value has notably increased, and we are seeing a steady flow of multibuy purchases.

We've experienced a 100% fulfillment rate with orders involving PickStory and zero returns, indicating high customer satisfaction. The bundling options provided by PickStory meet customer expectations and enhance their shopping experience, contributing to repeat purchases.

PickStory is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store. The setup was straightforward, and the app's functionality is robust and reliable. It allows us to easily manage multibuy discounts and monitor their performance.

PickStory has been a game-changer for our eCommerce strategy. The multibuy discount feature has driven higher sales, increased customer satisfaction, and boosted our average order value. We highly recommend PickStory to any Shopify store looking to enhance their sales through effective bundling options.

East Coast Supplements
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年3月26日

wonderful app + wonderful customer service! Picky story has definitely helped us make our website shopping experience better!

SHEER
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年3月19日

I tried multiple other apps with the same features as PickyStory, but I was not able to find anything with as few bugs or as well-working and smooth features as PickyStory has.

Their app is really easy to use and set up and probably has one of the best setup interfaces, I have experienced.

I can definitely recommend PickyStory to other store owners, who are looking for a hassle free experience with setting up discounts that just work and a good slide cart drawer!

Shieldr
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you for this incredible review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年3月29日

great customer support, they walk you through everything and they send you a personalized video of how to do something when needed. just starting to use the app, ive tested so many and i think i will be going with this one for my business model

My Store
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年6月5日

Their customer went above and beyond to help customize the widget to look like it was seamlessly integrated with my theme. Super helpful and responsive and I'd highly recommend.

Little Virtues
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年6月7日

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年6月7日

I love the PickyStory App. Their customer service is quick to respond, assist with any issue, or explain their products thoroughly to me. Uğur was amazing. He even made a quick video using my store to explain. Top-notch service, for sure. I highly recommend it.

Basketly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!