Bundles & Upsell | PickyStory , 693件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年2月19日

Support staff are great! The package does what it says it will but like other apps it doesn't play well with others. I've found ways to work around it and the support staff are always keen to give ideas.

VSN Sport
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年3月4日

Helpful and prompt which is all you need from customer service! App is relatively easy to use, we've been using it for a while now, and good for the price.

MAYDE AUST.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月5日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年3月26日

wonderful app + wonderful customer service! Picky story has definitely helped us make our website shopping experience better!

SHEER
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Thank you for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年1月31日

Occasionally, the system doesn't integrate properly with Shopify or is a bit difficult to work with. HOWEVER, their customer service is top notch. Everyone is always quick to respond and help fix every problem I've ever had. And once it's fixed by their excellent support team, Pickstory works great. 10/10

LettersToTheLord
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年2月16日

I LOVE this App! The dashboard is incredibly well designed and easy to navigate. The features have helped us to generate over $3.5K in our first month of using it! And, the customer service is incredible. They really listen to what their customers need from the app and implement it. I am very excited to see all the future features and keep on increasing our revenue with their support!

Earths Elements
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年2月19日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年3月19日

Uğur helped me with an error after a new theme update. His fix was very easy and straightforward with good directions!

Juren Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you for this amazing review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2024年3月20日

Functions as expected and the team has be very responsive and proactive on any needs or questions. Great experience

iheartmacros
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年2月9日

great customer service... the app its limited to what colours you can change certain parts but I asked them for help and they customised it to exactly what I wanted.... so easy to deal with.

MXTology
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年2月12日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年4月8日

Great app. Integrated well with my theme. Customer service was top notch. thy helped me set up my exact scenario and even set up a call to go over moree customizations.

Capsoul Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2024年3月12日

The support alone on this app is beyond anything I expected. The app is easy to use, and when I had a couple of questions (because I didnt set something up correctly), they had someone answering my question in minutes. Highly recommend this app and company if you are looking to bundle products.

27 Baseball
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!