レビュー (727)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2022年8月21日

This app is great. So easy to use and gives my customers the option to build a bundle to save $$.
The customer service is great, very prompt and helpful. Mary Bernadeth was amazing and helped me achieve the exact look I was after on my website with the widget placement.

Eleven 11 Collective
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2022年8月22日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2023年1月1日

super quick reply! I also like the clean look of the bundles.
Happy to start working with this app ..

Knots Studio
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年1月2日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2021年9月21日

Great app. At the first time of use, it seemed to be a bit hard to use but customer service was helpful. They helped me to set up my bundles and kits and the look is amazing on my product pages! Thank you

Beauty Charms
モロッコ
アプリの使用期間:1日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2021年9月22日

Thanks for this great review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2023年6月13日

I am extremely impressed with the exceptional service provided by this platform, and the user-friendly nature of the pickystory upsell feature makes it easy to use. I highly recommend it

ComfortCloud
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:1日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年6月14日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2020年4月14日

Buy the look is a great help to sell our fashion.
Support is incredible, it took just 5 minutes to solve my issues.

KAYIKO
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年5月1日

good people! replied quick helped me respectfully ill come back again for help and i recommend them peole.

VocalCardsAu
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年5月1日

Thank you for this amazing review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2022年11月6日

Thank you SO much to Mary for their help today. I couldn't work out how to add the title and cost to a combo I'd created, and within just a few very short minutes, they'd sorted it for me. Huge help and lots of time saved for me - Brand new to PickyStory, but so far a very pleasant experience and would recommend.

Evoqua
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
PickyStoryが返信しました 2022年11月9日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2022年3月10日

I downloaded this app yesterday and it has been very useful so far. There is a lot to learn about it and the PickyStory live chat has been extremely responsive and helpful!

Billetworkz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2022年3月10日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!

2021年11月24日

Hey, I just signed up for this app and reached out to customer service chat for some quick insight... what I received was some of the best customer service ever. Paulo, examined my question and provided & executed the solution instantly! Then offered tips and tricks for future changes... A+++

ön.us.tees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2021年11月24日

Thank you for this great review. Happy growth with PickyStory!

2023年3月8日

Good customer service. Had a problem with the app, but was sorted with support within an hour. Haven't tried the app on a live store yet. Will give another review on it soon.

JoJo's Fitness
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
PickyStoryが返信しました 2023年3月9日

Thank you for this incredible review. Keep growing with PickyStory!