Sami Product Labels & Badges , 334件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月21日

you need to manually reupload the badge everytime this is very frustrating

Real You
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年7月21日

Worked just fine in the beginning. Then, the badges wouldn't show up on the products I chose. Sometimes it'll show up on two out of the eight I chose, then other times it would be four out of the eight, then another time one out of the eight. You get my point. Never had this issue with them before so it was extremely frustrating having to deal with this all of a sudden. I tried everything I can for months before deciding to uninstall this app. Now, the badges won't go away and they're overlapping my new badge app.

slimesweetpea LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
samita.ioが返信しました 2023年7月28日

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry for your the inconvenience. The reason I suppose is that the data is still not timely pushed to the metafields when there are changes to the app and the theme. It may take very short time to update the app on front store.
In case label from our app still shows up on the site after the app is uninstalled, please consider the cache issue. Also, we will try our best to support you to solve this case if it persists. Please contact us at email support@samita.io anytime you want.

2023年8月10日

The experience is extremely poor, it was free before and now you need to charge for it. Constantly directing you to subscribe to paid packages. Very few product labels available, most of them require a gold subscription to use. Even if you spend money, there are serious issues with product logos some of which are not displayed. Consulted customer service and got delayed response!

GoplusUS
中国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
samita.ioが返信しました 2023年8月16日

Thanks for spending your time leaving the review.
We are really sorry about the inconvenience. There was a misunderstanding here as we replied to you right after receiving your request email. I suppose This might be sent to your spam folder sometimes.
We also fixed the issue with display product labels.
For other concerns, please contact us at support@samita.io at anytime for a quick assistance

編集日:2023年6月5日

Pessoal, está bem complicado, arruma uma coisa estraga outra, o que pedimos abaixo não foi ajustado, não está legal!
No mobile está pior que no desktop. Por favor, façam testes de revisão antes de nos mandarem email dizendo que os ajustes foram feitos, faz um bom tempo que estamos tentando melhorar essas etiquetas em nosso site.

Minimal Beauty
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年3月16日

It does not have actual label on packages as it was written in description, i want actual logo or name of thw store on package not online

Nikita Studio
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9分
samita.ioが返信しました 2023年3月17日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We confirm that we never remote an unavailable function (print labels).
There was a misunderstanding here as the feature Shopify support recommended is not available in our app. I hope that you will clearly view the app description yourself one more time to know more about our app and what we offer to merchants. Please feel free to reach us at support@samita.io anytime.