Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 marzo 2024

Jena was very helpful. She was very responsive and also very technical from time to time. This company deserves your trust.

HD Bio Packaging
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Thanks!

Sir John's Gifts
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

slight issue with labels not appearing on all pages, this was sorted very quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend.

Evergreen Healthfoods
Irlanda
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

20 febbraio 2024

Perfect support from Jolie. If you have any problems or questions, you are helped immediately and very competently. Very satisfied with the support and the app.

LEDVANCE Shop
Germania
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

App has a good function to make it look sleek although it needs some time how to do it. Customer service is helpful and supportive.

Soldeli
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

the customer service is the best! Highly recommend it!

Inateck Office DE
Germania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

I've been using this app for about 2 years. Everytime I run into an issue or have a question i receive excellent support. Can't say that for much of the expensive apps.

The Pleasure of Writing
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

App molto funzionale. La utilizzo molto bene per il mio e-commerce. Il servizio di assistenza è sempre molto disponibile ed efficiente. La consiglio.

ZiaCris
Italia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2024

The app initially didn't work on our store but customer service was very helpful and they help us to make the app work in our store. They were always very attentive and the communication was good.

Tiege Hanley
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app and support yet. If that might be the case, hopefully you can share us some more insights so that we can assist much further.

Don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Thank you so much!

5 marzo 2024

Nice app, great customer service

Vinifero Naturweine
Austria
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app