Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 novembre 2023

App works well - had one issue with it competing with code from another app (common in Shopify) and the support team helped right away to resolve the issue. Recommended by HSM!

HockeyStickMan
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 13 novembre 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We truly appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear that our app works well and that our team was quick to respond and resolve the issue of conflict with another app.

Thank you for the recommendation!

18 dicembre 2023

App works really well - had one issue with it competing with code from another app (common in Shopify) so the labels did not appear on our items. Contacted BSS support team and they helped to correct the issue within a day. Thanks guys for the quick response and help!

Kit Patron
Canada
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are glad that our support team was able to help you resolve your issue quickly. We're so happy that the app works well - thank you again for your kind words.

27 novembre 2023

This app has been great. It's simple to use and looks great. And customer service was quick. They fixed my incompatibility issue so fast! I definitely recommend tis app!!

PowerSportsXpres
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to see that you've had such an enjoyable experience with our app. It's wonderful to know that it was so simple to use and looked great, and that our customer service was swift in fixing the incompatibility issue.

We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to providing a great experience for you in the future.

24 novembre 2023

Excellent support (even on the craziest sale week of the year)! App working well now, thank you!

GoodBuy Gear
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

7 novembre 2023

Outstanding service! In less than a day, the team efficiently resolved our issue. This level of responsiveness is a rare find in customer service, and it instilled confidence that we can rely on them for future assistance. Appreciate their dedication and super satisfied with the experience. Thank you!

REFASH Malaysia
Malaysia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 10 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

30 gennaio 2024

Straightforward setup, affordable, and attentive customer support. Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2023

Such an easy to use product. But most importantly the team give excellent support. Can't speak highly enough of the help they provide, Jocelyn has been an excellent help for us.

milosbackyard
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 22 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience using our product. We’re delighted to hear that you were impressed with the ease of use and most importantly, the excellent team support that you have experienced. We really appreciate your kind words about Jocelyn and your overall positive feedback.

Thank you for choosing us!

28 novembre 2023

I was looking for an app that could be easily editable and great support and this was it. You've got some great flexibility and I can't wait to use more of their features.

Abate
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your five star rating!

We are very glad to hear that you are able to easily edit our app to your liking, and that we have provided great support. We're so pleased that you have found our features to be beneficial and that you are looking forward to further using them.

Thank you for your feedback!

13 dicembre 2023

It is exactly the app I was looking for and needed. I had a few minor issues with theme compatibility. When I reached the support center, I received incredibly fast response and support, they solved the problem in a very short time. It's great that they do their job so professionally. Thanks again.

Angelycia
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're so glad you've found our app exactly as you were looking for. We strive to make sure our customer service is as speedy and professional as possible, and we're glad your experience reflects this.

Thanks again!

28 novembre 2023

I had issues with the badges showing and customer service helped me to make it work! Super easy with their help!

The app allowed me add a custom (on brand) badge to my products for BFCM sale!

League of Friends
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Thanks so much for your five-star rating!

We're thrilled to know that our customer service was able to provide you with the help you needed to make it work. We're glad that you were able to add a custom badge to your products for BFCM sale.

We really appreciate your support!