レビュー (998)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

App molto funzionale. La utilizzo molto bene per il mio e-commerce. Il servizio di assistenza è sempre molto disponibile ed efficiente. La consiglio.

ZiaCris
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年3月17日

The app initially didn't work on our store but customer service was very helpful and they help us to make the app work in our store. They were always very attentive and the communication was good.

Tiege Hanley
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app and support yet. If that might be the case, hopefully you can share us some more insights so that we can assist much further.

Don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Thank you so much!

2023年11月13日

The application is very useful and helps a lot in highlighting our products. The service and support has always been very attentive and very responsive.

Clube do Homem
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2023年11月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2021年8月16日

The customer service team is so helpful and quick! I'm enjoying this app to display when I have products coming back soon.

A Makers' Studio Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2021年8月24日

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2023年10月27日

Overall is pretty good. Does what we expected. We only use the badge feature now. The UI of the app can be more clean and user-friendly. But their support team is really good, quick response, resolved our problems quickly and well.

TEVADA Tarot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年7月24日

great customer service, fixed a minor issue with how the badge was showing on the website very promptly.

Junior Kids Store
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2023年7月27日

Thank you for your rating!

We appreciate you recognizing our great customer service and our promptness in fixing the minor issue with the badge.

We are thrilled and appreciate your business.

2022年7月6日

The app is very easy to use and has the right functionality. There were some display issues, but support was very proactive in fixing them.

MySecretCase
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年3月28日

Out of principle, I never rate 4 stars, but I can say it is almost a 5 star rating because the help I received was almost instant and the communication was very easy with the support team. Jolie and Cao helped me resolve the bug like issue on my store front that came with the label. Very useful app and it has diverse settings so I liked it. Thank for helping me :)

madeathand.nl
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2023年4月3日

Thank you so much for your 4 star rating! We really appreciate that you found our agents to be helpful, and it's great to hear that you found the app to be very useful with its diverse settings. Our goal is to provide the best possible customer service, and we're happy we could help you with the bug-like issue. Thank you for your support!

2021年10月1日

This app has some glitches/nuance to it but the support team was incredibly helpful and responsive in helping with my requirements

Ecoy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2021年10月1日

Thanks for your patience with the app and we're happy that the app works well now.

Please enjoy the app!

2023年8月8日

App is good, lost one star as it can be a little buggy in terms of caching and you do sometimes have badges/labels showing up in random places BUT I can't fault the customer service. Response within 30 mins always and usually a fix 30 mins later. Jena is particularly amazing. Reasonable value for money too. I recommend.

Boori UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)が返信しました 2023年8月11日

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience with our customer service and appreciate all the compliments about our agent.

We are glad to hear that you are recommending us and appreciate your feedback.