Recensies (991)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
24 mei 2024

This application can be used free of charge, but even with a fee it is very cheap and very cost-effective!
Also, if there are any problems, they respond immediately and it is a good, reliable app.

HiKESHi SPiRiT(火消魂)
Japan
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 28 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

26 april 2024

This is an excellent app that works very well on our website. As well as many existing designs it allows for upload of custom artwork too. Support for this app is 10/10 with quick responses via their live chat feature within the app.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you for the very kind and detailed review.

We're glad you're satisfied with our custom artwork uploads and prompt support. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a special experience. thank you!

16 mei 2024

Very pleased with the app. The theme we have only came with a "sale" label that didn't look very good. Now we can have different labels and badges for different reasons. There are many ways to customize them to fit your style. We had to contact support for it to work with our theme but it was handled quickly and professionally.

I Dream of France
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 20 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

31 mei 2024

Had a great experience and quick response with helping fix some issues I was having

Kids Worldwide
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 4 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

27 maart 2024

App has a good function to make it look sleek although it needs some time how to do it. Customer service is helpful and supportive.

Soldeli
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
2 mei 2024

BSS has created a perfect solution. We needed a way to let our customers know about their automatic discounts - and this pairs seamlessly. A great way to easily create customer messaging. Their customer support has quick turn arounds for questions and troubleshooting. 10/10 experience!

Doctored Locks
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are pleased to know that our service has been useful to you. We appreciate your kind words about our solution, ease of use, and our customer service.

We hope to continue meeting your expectations in the future!

25 april 2024

Love the app and I got quick support! I have tried the free part only, but it works very well and intuitive. I feel the Badge loads a bit slower than the labels. They just updated the app with new features making it even easier to adapt the placement which before was a bit annoying and took a lot of trial and error to fix.

Byvilain.com
Denemarken
8 dagen gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and found the support to be quick. Your feedback about the new features and improved placement adaptability is greatly appreciated. We're glad to hear that the free part is working well for you.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

22 maart 2024

slight issue with labels not appearing on all pages, this was sorted very quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend.

Evergreen Healthfoods
Ierland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

30 mei 2024

This app is helpful and the devs are willing to make changes as we need. Jennie is great at communicating and is always able to resolve our questions/needs. Would recommend!

DeathCloud
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 4 juni 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

24 mei 2024

Super fast and efficient customer service! Thank you, Jennie!

Papudesign.fi
Finland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) heeft geantwoord 28 mei 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!