DECO: Product Labels & Badges , 434件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年12月21日

The app works well, customer service is amazing and very fast to help.

BARE Leather
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年5月10日

Easy to use and good support. .

Villains SF
タイ
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
編集日:2019年6月14日

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Jordans Flooring Outlet
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約7年
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2019年6月19日

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

編集日:2019年2月26日

A slight delay in working on our initial request, but once we started communicating, Louis was responsive and very helpful in fixing our issues. Everything seems to be working fine now.

Restaurantfurnitureplus
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2018年1月30日

More sophisticated than rival apps offering similar services

Unto This Last
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2021年8月18日

It is a very easy-to-use interface, and the support team is always available to assist. For instance, we had issues with the layout of our labels on the web design, and the support team instantly resolved it. Bravo, keep it up!

QualityFood
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2021年8月24日

Thank you for the review 😊 If you still need our help, please don't hesitate to let us know.

2018年1月2日

Overall, the app is very good. It achieves its purpose of helping put labels / stickers onto products and collections, for things like "on sale", or "out of stock".

The one bad thing is, the UX/UI is a bit confusing, so it took a bit of effort to get the outcome I wanted. However, the SecomApp team was very helpful and responsive by email and ensured that all my questions were answered and even helped directly apply changes to my store, so their service made up for the bad app design.

Raynie Phelps
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2022年8月10日

Easy to setup labels and they work pretty well on site. There are a few features that are not available however the support team is very responsive and helpful with specific requests. Would recommend.

RealRooms Dev
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Hi RealRooms!

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!
If you ever need help or have any customization requests, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're always here.
from DECO Team <3

2021年10月13日

Prompt, helpful support, but I've had to ask they to help push through our tags every time we add a new tag.

Apothecary Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Smartify Appsが返信しました 2021年11月18日

Thank you for your words! 😊 We will keep working harder to make it a better app.

2019年1月8日

The app worked perfectly on the PDP right away. It wasn't working on my Collection pages however so I contacted Support and they got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue. Works great now.

Electric
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月