BSS: Product Variants Options , 169件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

I absolutely love the way this app is organized. I save so much time by duplicating options instead of re-doing every item page like I used to. The support has also been wonderful and they always answer quickly and solve my problems. The only downside is that I can't keep track of stock if using their options to show my customers different colours/styles. But that is a Shopify issue, and not up to the app developers. Really hope shopify deals with that soon!

Brightly Yours
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月13日

BSS product variants options is a great app. Had some issues with installing the app on my custom theme. Their support was great responded quickly and fixed the issue. App works great and I am able to provide custom options for all of my products.

Exotic Flowers & Gifts
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our BSS product variants options app helpful. We are glad that our support team was able to assist you promptly and resolve the installation issue. It's great to know that the app is working well for you and enabling custom options for all your products.

Again, thank you so much for your feedback. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年5月8日

Very nice application that works well, and very good customer service! Thank you very much!

DrySparkle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月19日

Let me share my experience with this amazing app I've been using on my Shopify store. Since installing it, everything has been so much smoother and easier. The best part? The interface is super user-friendly, making adding and managing product variants a breeze. Now I can customize everything to my liking, tailoring it to my store's specific needs. And most importantly, my customers love the clarity and organization it provides. Sales have gone up, and positive reviews keep rolling in! I would definitely recommend this app to any store owner looking to streamline product management and enhance their customers' shopping experience.

macseis
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月28日

BSS: Product Variants Options -app works great! We are using it for basic customisation and it works like it should. The customer service is good and they respond really quickly when needed.

Ilmapallokeskus
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年3月8日

Works very well. Prompt customer support. Would definitely recommend

Bianca Jeswant
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年3月13日

The only add-on app that supports in the variant level.

Customer support Emma was very helpful on every step of the way until
all my concerns and issues were resolved. Highly recommend this app.

Charles P. Rogers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
2024年5月6日

This app helped us integrate options we wanted in our store without hassle.

Customer service is outstanding and resolves any issues within 24 hours.

Rustic Flame Candle Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

We are happy to see that our agents were able to help you integrate the options you wanted into your store without problems. We appreciate your kind words about our outstanding customer service.

Thanks again!

2024年3月22日

Great and swift support when needed!

Hufvud
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月19日

Great and reliable app, I was very pleased with Jolie's special support and quick response.

Legacy Pilates Ekipmanları Tic. Ltd. Şti.
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
BSS Commerceが返信しました 2024年3月22日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!