レビュー (1,812)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2020年3月2日

The idea is great but the actual code is whack and the docs are garbage. As in, they don't exist. The hulk apps website links to the wrong docs and the actual docs don't solve the problem. Super disappointing.

Dink USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2020年6月9日

this dont work

cutepodarok
ロシア
アプリの使用期間:42分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2019年10月30日

They state that you can use swatches in the free version, but it is not true. You have to switch to a paid version to do that. I might have paid have they not lied to me in the first place.

Laughing Pet
カザフスタン
アプリの使用期間:18分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us so we asked our manager to contact you in regards to this review.

2019年9月6日

All your products have been installed and tested, and no free version will work. I don't know if the charged version will work, but it is impossible to choose your products.

Sunfit Apparel
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:16分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2020年10月19日

Even as someone who is tech-savvy, this app is designed for you to NEED to ask for dev help/development to get through it. There are no instructions on how the app efficiently works and constantly puts you in "pro Plan" roadblocks, despite the free plan option making it seem like you can get a functional feel for the app before committing to a paid plan. Unfortunately, I can't see this app ever being targeted towards smaller businesses with the way the very obviously herd people into these payment barriers. Has left quite a bad taste in my mouth. Advice for Hulkapps, make this app more intuitive and offer videos or even just PDF docs on how to run through and effectively use your app. Businesses should not have to rely on dev help with apps, it should be an option, not a necessity.

Tea For Who
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:16分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2018年7月24日

Don't install. It replace part of your theme code and you have to work a lot to remove it before

Cioata Partners
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:15分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

We're extremely sorry to be the cause of your frustration. We have significantly improved our app ever since, and pleased to inform you, that not only do we take prior approval before adding any code into a theme, we also offer free support to complete the installation process, as we understand most of our merchants are not coders.

Would be happy to help you and get your review amended:)

2020年6月13日

Not user friendly, the sample sheet is confusing and our team is confused on how to import data inside the app. Would be great if it was streamlined and automatic, otherwise I would recommend this app for someone who knows how to code.

Cowpresso Coffee Roasters Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:13分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2022年2月23日

No free plan available, despite being advertised as such. You can get a free 14 day trial but not an ongoing free plan.- disappointed!

LittleStitches_Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年3月2日

Hi there!
Thank you for reaching out to us and leaving us your valuable review.
We are very sorry that our pricing plans were not up to your expectations.
We have contacted you with a possible resolution of your issue.

2020年1月8日

This product should really be called Limited Products Options. I would definitely explore other app options before choosing this one.

The Apparel Plaza
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2分
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.