レビュー (1,804)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2020年6月19日

This APP do not work for my website and the customer service is bad.
I can not get support after they charge

AiLiJiaDoll
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

編集日:2021年12月15日

I initially left a really good review for this product after I had an issue and it was rectified very quickly, however it actually hasnt been rectified. Every 2 days the code somehow just disappears from my store and the options are no longer available for customers to select. I have contacted dev multiple times, however I think they have given up as this keeps happening and now I get no response. Its very odd as it worked perfectly for what I need for 12 months and randomly stopped working. Pretty annoying as now I am hunting for another app.

Snuggly Jacks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月16日

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

2021年5月21日

All of the sudden stopped working completely on the day of my update, very disappointed. I reached out for customer service but they are very slow to respond.

Mineral Mystic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2018年7月5日

Discount functionality didn't work after adding this app. Also, their support is not willing to fix it. Do not use this app if you want discount functionality working.

Chopperskisses Dev
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

The discount code functionality issue has been resolved. Let us know if you need our help in re-installing our app. :)

We asked our manager to reach out to you to talk about the issues you were having.

2021年8月23日

I used this app for some months, then I happened to pay special attention to an order and realized it was adding options to customers carts but sometimes not charging them. Apparently the app is not compatible with the "Buy Now" button which is - I would argue - an important button on a Shopify website. All my customers who used 'Buy Now' instead of 'Add to Cart' would get the options for free. Hulk Apps were very aware of this and told me to remove the buy buttons from my website. I chose to remove this app instead. I think it was quite irresponsible for them to put this app out there with this known bug.

Westside Woodworks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2019年10月15日

This app is super buggy and SLOOOOOW. It would often not apply the upgraded price on checkout. Meaning customers would select an option that had a significant upgrade price, but wouldn't be charged for it.

Even if it did work correctly, nobody should install this if they care about page speed and conversion rate. It would take upwards of 4-5 seconds to load the product options - AFTER the entire page had already loaded.

So slow that many customers actually hit ATC before the options loaded and therefore checked out without selecting any options.

Pearls of Joy
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us and that is why we asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending any issues that were caused.

2022年11月30日

WARNING this app does not work with shopify discounts. I lost a lot of sales due to this plug in not working with shopify in any shape or form. I talked to Hulk customer service and their was nothing that could be done to make it compatible with my site unfortunately

Eurowise Performance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年12月15日

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

2018年12月12日

The app is very buggy! Support is outsourced and very unhelpful - they kept demanding access to the Shopify owner account, even though I made them their own staff account (yes, that is right they don't have developer or partner access) and could see successful logins in the audit log. Makes me wonder if they had any malicious intent trying to get the owner account details. As such wouldn't recommend to proceed with them even though the app is free - who knows what they could do to your store.

The Berwick Shellfish Co.
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

We didn't realize when we asked for staff account access, that there could be serious repercussions.

We have definitely become more cautious of our merchant's privacy and not only do we need Limited permissions to the store, we have also extended collaborator requests to many merchants. It's about what our merchants are comfortable with.

Our app requires certain codes to be manually updated in order to complete installation, but we don't expect all our merchants to be experts and we are more than happy to take care of the installation and even set it up for free.

We would be happy if you would hear out our manager that will be in touch in hopes of amending this.

2019年6月3日

I tried out this app and the features were great but it caused two issues on our website. First, right after the app became active, it caused our photos not to be visible once you clicked on a item. Once that was fixed, customers couldn't add any items to their cart. They did look into this right away but it did not fix the issue. Now I have to wait for them to go back to our original code or go to an older version. I am bummed it is not going to work but it is just not worth losing sales.

Grainwell
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年6月6日

Hi there,

We apologize for any issues you are facing. Our support team has reached out to help you get these issues resolved. Sometimes, apps and code conflict, and some of these issues can happen. That's one of the reasons why we ask clients to test in a non-live theme before making this life. We also offer Free Installation Support to all of our merchants.

We'd appreciate it if you'd answer the follow-up from our manager so we can get this resolved for you.

2019年4月8日

I used this app to help us to upload image swatches for our sunglasses. Integration was good but the support is lame. Their app was interfering with another app I need for my store and instead of offering to help they simply said "sorry our app doesn't work with other option apps." I pay them monthly and this is the help they gave me. Pretty sad if you ask me for an issue that could be easily fixed with a little help. I really wanted to use this app, but I think i'll have to switch to another option app since I can't launch my store now.

Sports Vision Bend
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年4月13日

Hi there,

I went through the ticket you discussed with our support team member Ivan with. Unfortunately Ivan is right. We are not compatible with an app that does exactly the same. :)

It's not possible because that app, along with ours, would be making conflicting changes. We tried as always but this is not doable.

We would appreciate if you can update this review as it's factually not accurate. We appreciate your support and we hope you'll understand the situation.

Some things just don't gel :)

Thank you.