ハルク製品オプション , 1,789件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年2月29日

it has limitations but is incredibly useful!

Pheek's Audio Services
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月15日

Great Add On and Great customization options!

Custom Sign Sisters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年12月28日

I like the app, but it always seems confusing. Help chat is helpful but quite often seems to take a long time...

BlackVoltAmplification
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hello! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the Hulk Product Options app. We understand that navigating new software can sometimes be challenging, and we're grateful for your patience.

Your feedback on the confusion you experienced and the time it takes for our chat service to respond is noted and truly important. We're sorry to hear this and we promise to make adjustments to improve your experience.

Please feel free to connect anytime with our support team as we'd love to walk you through to make the usage of our app smoother for you.

Thank you again for rating us and sharing your experience. Your feedback guides us to enhance our services.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023年12月4日

Great service and help from Adna

Sparkle Society
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service and especially with Adna! Your commendation truly means a lot to us.

However, we have noticed a 4-star rating and we want to make sure that you're completely satisfied with our service. If there's anything specific you think we could improve on, we'd really appreciate your further feedback. Remember, we're always here to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to review our app. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us serve you better.

Best wishes,

The HulkApps Team

2023年11月3日

Valuable app for our business, have been using for 3 years. Support is good, though I have found it frustrating sometimes. Ultimately they get it working. App is good value for the cost.

BBJ pop merch
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月4日

We appreciate your support and are so glad to hear that our Hulk Product Options app has been valuable to your business over the last 3 years. Your feedback about our support team's service is duly noted, and we sincerely apologize if there have been instances where you found it frustrating. We're constantly working on improving our services, and your experience as our user is of utmost importance to us.

We assure you that your feedback matters a lot as it helps us to enhance our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you have further concerns or need assistance. We'll readily assist you.

Thank you once again for your continued trust over the years.

Best,
The HulkApps team

2023年11月2日

So far very good, live chat support has been very helpful twice now. I think adding full walkthrough videos showing how to do each string of customizations would be very helpful. So far i've not been able to find or be directed to any long form videos.

The Seat Lab
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月4日

We're glad to hear that you're finding our app very good and that our live chat support has been helpful! Your feedback about the need for comprehensive walkthrough videos strikes a chord with us. We understand how this can enhance user experience with each string of customizations. We appreciate your suggestion and will seriously consider it moving forward.

If there is anything else you need assistance with or any queries, feel free to reach out to our support team. Your feedback matters a lot to us and helps us to improve.

Best,

The HulkApps Team

編集日:2019年8月1日

Support is very good. All questions answered quickly and accurately.

I did appear to me that it needs refreshing after more variants were added to the same group and conditions. However, not a bother.

Easy enough to make product options based on product tag and I have only been told by our customers that there have not been the expected options.

I would definitely recommend the app to others.

VapingNZ Taradale Vape Shop
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月8日

Thank you for the awesome review, Dan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are constantly trying to improve our app.

2018年12月13日

I use this product to allow customers to choose multiple options for the products and add features at additional prices, it works really well and enables clean configurations and calculates price. It would be great if it accepted symbols as opposed to alphanumeric text only such as '-' or '+' etc. It would also be useful if it could construct a part number at the same time as configuring the options, it seems it's all there to be able to do this so would just require an additional field in the 'Options' setup.

Other than that it works great and saves a lot of time in reproducing products with different options.

storksolutions
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

Thank you for your feedback. We agree, there should be more flexibility in customizing your options as part of our app improvement initiatives in the future.

2018年10月27日

Great free app! Had some installation issues (due to my lack of coding knowledge) which were resolved within a matter of hours. Then I asked for some help in customizing where the options would be placed on my product page and changing some of the styling and they were just fabulous at helping. Superb service!

The app has integrated seamlessly with my store and shopify's own variants. Very happy!

Sarah Catherine
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

Thank you for your kind words. If there's anything we could do to improve our current rating, don't hesitate to let us know.

2018年8月29日

great service from the team! Solved my installation issue in less than 24hours.

Peppy Nomad
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約4年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

Thank you for the review. Glad you liked our customer support service.