レビュー (1,807)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2018年12月13日

I use this product to allow customers to choose multiple options for the products and add features at additional prices, it works really well and enables clean configurations and calculates price. It would be great if it accepted symbols as opposed to alphanumeric text only such as '-' or '+' etc. It would also be useful if it could construct a part number at the same time as configuring the options, it seems it's all there to be able to do this so would just require an additional field in the 'Options' setup.

Other than that it works great and saves a lot of time in reproducing products with different options.

storksolutions
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

Thank you for your feedback. We agree, there should be more flexibility in customizing your options as part of our app improvement initiatives in the future.

2018年10月27日

Great free app! Had some installation issues (due to my lack of coding knowledge) which were resolved within a matter of hours. Then I asked for some help in customizing where the options would be placed on my product page and changing some of the styling and they were just fabulous at helping. Superb service!

The app has integrated seamlessly with my store and shopify's own variants. Very happy!

Sarah Catherine
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

Thank you for your kind words. If there's anything we could do to improve our current rating, don't hesitate to let us know.

2018年8月29日

great service from the team! Solved my installation issue in less than 24hours.

Peppy Nomad
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約4年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

Thank you for the review. Glad you liked our customer support service.

2020年3月5日

Support (paid) has been very fast and efficient.

I can't comment on stability just yet as its only been a few days but so far so good.

Everything CCELL
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年3月5日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're able to get an awesome experience from our app specialists.
We would love to know your thoughts on the stability of our product Options app once you get a hang of it.

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

2019年11月12日

This app is amazing. You can mold the app the way you want if you are familiar with Javascript. Only challenge our team is facing is that when customer add a customization then it's showing as line item on product and cart page. However, on cehckout page it show as a new product with "Customization for xxxx" title and a blank image for that customized product. That is the pain! The app should be able to display a giftwrap thumbnail instead of a blank image. As per Hulkapps support they don't have access to checkout page. Spoke to Shopify support and they said that the developer of Hulkapps can fix that. This is the only drawback. Hope Hulkapps will fix that asap.

manoons
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年11月12日

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind words about our app! Unfortunately, altering the checkout isn't possible beyond the style settings if on Basic Shopify plan.

However, You can customize your online checkout to make other improvements to your customers' experience by upgrading.
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/checkout-settings/checkout-upgrade

Our team is willing to help you as soon as we get an update from you! Thank you :-)

編集日:2022年11月28日

This is an updated review of Hulk Apps Options. [Previously rated 1-star, around 2/1/2022]
I am compelled to update my review for Hulk Product Options after working with this app for some time. Though not perfect, this app has made significant and notable strides to earn a 4 star rating from me. For those new users or those looking to customize their website; this is a great choice for your store, you just have to adopt the Hulk Product Options ideology in order to implement it to the best of its ability. In fact, as Shopify limits the amount of variations, this may be the best way to get all your variations on the market. The one feature that does lack and please be aware, is that it doesn't incorporate into inventory control; I'm not sure if that will even be possible down the line (although what is notable is that it does subtract inventory); I wish and am hopeful that a stricter inventory control is possible, so that I am not oversold on some models of products our store offer. ***Excellent Customer Support***
Finally, I was compelled to resubmit an updated review after giving keen consideration to the high level of customer support I have received. Chat agent was attentive to my issue, fixed it for me live, and offered suggestings for U/I improvement, and implemented those as well. You'd be hardpressed to find the same amount of customer support in todays ecommerce app climate at such an immediacy and so I was very much impressed and decided to give this review an update. in short, you will not be disappointed, despite a flaw there is much for the app to offer, and they have a suite of other apps too, which I enjoy.

Colourtree Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月11日

We're sorry our support team couldn't meet your expectations. We understand merchants expect stellar service from us, and we have taken this review very seriously.

Our team is willing to help you and all the merchants who come to us with custom requests. Let us know if we can resolve the issues for you. We're willing to bring your trust back in our apps and services.

Also, we've asked our manager to contact you in hopes to amend this issue.
All the best with your store. :)

2021年1月5日

After testing a number of similar apps, I kept coming back to this one.
Customer service is 5 star, I took one star away for the app as little more fine tuning is needed. Everything works perfectly and almost seamlessly. Highly recommend this app.

Poch Designs Creative Centre
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年1月5日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

編集日:2024年4月3日

We use the product option app and the Volume discount app for several years now. Wel like them very much. Sometimes with theme updates little problems occur. Hulk responses very quick in the chat and fixed our issue.

HSA-shop
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your much-appreciated feedback.

編集日:2021年8月27日

We rely on this app quite a bit to help us better customize our customers' products and online experience. I appreciate the ability to be able to offer so many custom options for our customers and to sometimes be able to charge customers based on their customizations. Their customer service is usually fairly helpful too, which is huge for me. We've had a few hiccups with this app and some other coding on our website, but overall the experience has been great!

A3 Performance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2019年3月8日

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

2021年8月3日

It provides the most well rounded options available amongst all the apps I've tried.
Allows me to add multiple swatches, product options to enable easy customisations for my customers.

relixerco
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年8月4日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Product Options app! We love the multiple swatches feature and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)