レビュー (1,810)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2020年2月11日

Product customizations are a key part of our business. Unfortunately, since Shopify only allows a maximum of 100 variants (really?!) we had to search for an app to help us out.
This app has helped us to offer exactly what we want for our customers and has allowed our customers to be creative with their choices when they order.
Now, we have had a few issues. You cannot use the Buy it Now buttons with this app because it won't charge the customer for price upcharges and you also cannot use the cart drawer you must use the cart page. Also, if your customers also use the seller notes then you need to disable the paypal and google checkout options from the cart page otherwise those notes may not get sent through. However, none of these things were mentioned during install or setup so we learned the hard way. I will say that the support team is quick to respond however it did take 3 separate times to fully resolve the issue so that was disappointing. I have recommended to them that they make a list of requirements or settings to enable/disable for this to work properly from the get go.

Penelope & Co. Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年2月12日

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry you learned about a few limitations in our current version of the Product Options App after you had it installed. We apologize that our app did not satisfy your expectations.

No worries though! These improvements have been flagged to our Product Team for a prompt and accurate resolution. Well ensure that this doesn't happen again and we don't get uninstalls due to these issues.

Thank you for your kind review! Let me know if you need help with anything else.

2020年4月14日

I had a lot of trouble inserting a text field for my website. They helped to get this field on my site and showed me the steps. Very patient!

The Glam Goddess Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年4月15日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2020年4月23日

Figuring out how to create options and option sets wasn't terribly intuitive. Fortunately their service team was quick to respond and provided links to exactly what I needed in order to correct the issues I was facing.

Custom Travel Art
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年4月24日

Hi there. I just wanted to apologize that our guides were not intuitive enough to help you, but we are always standing by to help merchants build the store of their dreams!

Our specialists will be happy to read what you wrote, so thank you and have a beautiful day!

2022年8月2日

There are rare bugs that cannot be used, but it may be a problem with our specifications.Support is great.

神戸洋靴店
日本
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2022年8月12日

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

2020年5月20日

I installed the app last year as I operate closed releases and need a top level quality to split amongst a host of fashion options with different charges to these changes. Like different lengths etc.
All has been working well until last release when I kept getting an *undefined* notification at cart & none of the costs would be applied.
This cause a problem as loads of customers were undercharged and I had to create a work around for my customers.
But once I contacted the app team, they were so responsive + able to help with the issue quickly. Which was fantastic, as I really need this app to work. And although I can’t fix the issues from this release a work around for other products would be impossible.
So I am very grateful the team was able to fix ready for my next release + also able to fix the problem with my Discount Code box not being visible on any page.
They added the Discount Code box, no problem at all.
It was a hassle that the app had a glitch, but these things happen. The fact the team were so responsive, able to help, kind + articulate I am very thankful + will recommend.
Plus when the app is functioning at its best, it a bloody life saver!!!!
But when I called

Zonkt
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年5月20日

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

編集日:2021年2月23日

The app functions well on its own, but it does not integrate well with many other apps, which was disappointing. I do find their customer service to be excellent, however. Whenever I have a problem they fix it quickly.

Love Your Peaches Clothing Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2023年12月8日

We're glad to hear that you find our app useful and our customer support excellent. Your kind words mean a lot to us.

However, we're sorry to hear about the integration issues you've experienced. Balancing compatibility with a wide array of apps can sometimes be a challenging task. We are working continuously to improve the integration with various third party apps. Your feedback serves as a great reminder of areas we can focus on for improvement.

We would love to know more about the specific integration issues you've faced, as your feedback helps us get better. Please feel free to reach out to us via our support channel. We take your concerns seriously and our team will revisit your case shortly.

Thank you for taking time to review us. We're fortunate to have users like you who can provide constructive feedback.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2021年11月18日

Anytime we needed help with having adjustments made to the back end of our site the support team was helpful and always got the job done!

Jeannine's Gifts RVC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Hi there, your feedback is much appreciated. Our team will be more than happy to help you with any queries you may have.

2020年4月7日

The app is well done. If you have any problem, the help service is really great. They write you back fast and give you a lot of details with photos, etc.

Le point visible
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年4月8日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2020年5月4日

Can you please guide me where are uploaded files stored? How can we access them? Customers have uploaded Pictures.

SENSATION Pakistan
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2020年5月5日

Hi there, glad you reached out about this!

All the files that your valuable customers' upload will be available on order history. Please take a look at your Shopify store's orders.

Just to put you on a perspective, we store the files on our servers. Also, there is no limit on maximum storage capacity!

I hope I've been helpful :)
Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions!

2021年10月7日

It works fine with is easy to use and has a good support. Some issues with customization. Does the job!

Catitaillustrations®
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約2年
HulkApps.comが返信しました 2021年10月8日

Thanks so much for your kind words, feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.