Avaliações (1 803)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de outubro de 2023

TERRIBLE!! CANCELLED THE TRIAL AND THEY WILL CHARGE YOU ANYWAY. THEY ENDED UP CHARGING ME 49.99. THE APP IS ONLY 10. DON'T USE THIS APP ITS HORRIBLE

MemoryPop
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 4 de dezembro de 2023

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your negative experience with our Hulk Product Options app. It's crucial to us that our customers are satisfied and we understand how frustrating such issues can be.

The billing concern you've raised is certainly alarming, and we want to make sure this is addressed promptly. We assure you our billing system aligns with Shopify's policies. However, there may have been an unanticipated issue, for which we offer our sincere apologies.

We would appreciate the opportunity to look into this issue more closely. If you haven't yet, we encourage you to reach out to our support team via the Shopify App Store's "Get Support" feature. If you've already taken this step, we assure you our team will be in touch soon.

Your feedback helps us to continuously improve our services and our customers' experiences with our apps. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

Editado a 19 de novembro de 2023

Don't even bother.

XtremeTeez
Japão
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 4 de dezembro de 2023

We're sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with our Hulk Product Options app. Our team at HulkApps is committed to providing the best possible service and we’re disappointed that we fell short in your case. If you faced any specific issues, or have suggestions, we'd appreciate it if you connect with our support team who're ready to assist you. We are making a note of your feedback and promise to work diligently on improving our app and services. Your feedback matters to us.

Best Regards,
HulkApps Team

26 de fevereiro de 2020

And again the system is down, losing more sales, it's been happening routinely for Black Friday, January sales.
Last month I was asked to remove my comment as the problem is fixed and they have installed the app on my new Theme instantly.
It seems like the problem is not solved anymore, I'm on vacation and I have been contacted by a person trying to finish her purchase to ask me how she can personalise her item (all my products are personalised)
I hope you understand this is a big issue when we lose sales because of an app we're paying for?

Timeo et Chloe
França
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de novembro de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Editado a 2 de março de 2020

I'm getting super tired of this app. I'm paying for a plan and I always have sooooo many problems with this and shopify together. Right now the app is down so are my SELLS. Really gonna remove this app and find a viable alternative.

LB Nail Artist
Canadá
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 20 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We take great pride in our support and apps, hence we asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending the issues you were having.

Editado a 14 de abril de 2024

Absolutely shameless !!! They lost 4 years of data and ask me to find the pictures I uploaded 4 years ago in order to fix it. More than 600 options lost.

La Bouclette
Coreia do Sul
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Hulk Product Options to be a truly unique and customizable app. It's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated to ensure we deliver the best possible service to our users. Again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing HulkApps.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

Editado a 23 de janeiro de 2020

Unfortunately - incompatible with LOTS of built-in functions of shopify, like currency convertor. Have been back and forth with customer service for a long time already, they responded quickly but since the app is problematic in itself, this app is really not friendly for shopify users like us.

Mochy Kid
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de novembro de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Editado a 22 de setembro de 2020

I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone. Why? Because customer service takes a long time to answer. Days and weeks pass by until they have done the work. I received my last answer 5 days ago. Nothing has been done on my shop for 2 weeks. Very bad. If there were 0 stars I would give. Since 13 days we havent done any progress

Zanio
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 29 de janeiro de 2020

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

24 de janeiro de 2020

One of the worst app we ever used. Messed up our theme and Hulk refused to accept their mistake. We consulted so many developers and everyone pointed out to this app causing the disturbance. They simply refused to help and really messed up the theme.

Artonick
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de novembro de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

Editado a 21 de janeiro de 2022

I have used this app for well over 2 years now. Over the last year, I've had more and more issues with this app conflicting with other apps that help me generate extra revenue in the business. Tech support's only suggestion is to "remove the conflicting app" to avoid further conflict because their algorithm only works a certain way. To have to deal with frustrating answers like this, have no resolution, AND lose out on revenue because their app isn't capturing upcharges is just plain simple unacceptable. I will not be recommending this app to anyone.

PlanItWithStickers
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 20 de julho de 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are very sorry this was the case so please accept our sincere apologies.
We are currently working on our apps so all of them will be compatible and won't conflict with other apps installed on your store.
Whole HulkApps team hopes to see you again as our client.

19 de janeiro de 2020

Lost $300 in revenue on 2 orders. Waiting for support to contact me. The options are in there and it says the money will be added to cart, but guess what? No dollar amount is added to cart and I have to pay out of my own pocket. Absolutely stunned at this. I knew in my heart before spending hours on integrating this app that I should of just went with the Bold product options. Stupid me lol.

USA Safe Store
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de novembro de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.