Opções de produto Hulk , 1 791 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de outubro de 2018

I thought it is a good app to help us to provide more choices to customer. However , we face some problems after installing this app. So sad that 72 hours past , we don't get any reply .
If we install this app , our page will occur errors .

Custom4ufashion
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de março de 2019

We're sorry that your experience with our app wasn't up to the mark, but since the app update, most of the installation issues have been taken care of. You can see for yourself. Our team is happy to have you back anytime. Please reach us on support@hulkcode.com :)

3 de março de 2021

I love the app when it works. I've had several issues with swatches disappearing, upcharges not charging and things just breaking sporadically, However they do always seem to fix the issues and I'm thankful for that but I just don't understand why things keep breaking and I have to reach out every so often.

LadyBuggs Creations
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 3 de março de 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

11 de outubro de 2018

The app works fine. Installation is ridiculous. I emailed for support on instal and adding my option set to my item. They finished the install, which was helpful, but then they attached my option set to the wrong item. They sent me a screenshot saying this was "a test" but they left it attached to the completely wrong product!

I will continue to use the app, but customer service is a joke. I feel like they are on autopilot and just aren't really paying attention.

The Room Outdoors
Canadá
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de março de 2019

We're sorry if you felt that we didn't fulfill all your needs. Next time you can create a dummy product in your store for us to test our code implementation. We would be glad to perform test on it.

In case you find our services up to the mark, you can amend your review for us.

Thank you.

25 de agosto de 2022

La aplicación era bastante buena pero dejó de funcionar de un día para otro. Escribimos al chat y no responden.

Peregrin
Chile
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 22 de setembro de 2022

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general.

I hope our app is working fine right now, if you are facing any issue Please write to me at amit@hulkapps.com

25 de novembro de 2022

I wish I would've known that an automatic discount doesn't work with BOGO deals before black friday. It ruined my entire sales day since the code wouldn't work since it was auto and a buy x get y. The customer service rep Nisha was great though

Backwoods Tees Boutique
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 27 de novembro de 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

Editado a 8 de março de 2021

I have updated my review as I have now got this app working and it appears to be performing well.
I did have quite a few issues with the app functionality at first which I managed to fix myself - it turned out to be a cookies issue. It was a bit frustrating trying to explain my concerns to the technical support staff who did not fully understand the scope of the problems I was experiencing but we got there in the end and the app appears to be doing what it should now.

Catnap Design London
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 5 de janeiro de 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

16 de março de 2018

Overall, not a bad app - the free price tag is hard to beat!
BUT - there are a few reasons that I will NOT be continuing to use this app.

1) The options do not export with the order.
This is the biggest issue with this app for our business. Our process involves exporting the orders and creating a to-do list based on that spreadsheet. The options chosen aren't on this spreadsheet, which means we have to manually pull up the order and input which options were chosen. I haven't looked into any other apps to see if this is a universal problem, but it definitely is a deal-breaker on this app.

2) The pricing is handled in a confusing way.
I love that you can include an add-on price for each option but the way that it is reported is confusing and not as seamless as I would like. It adds these prices as a separate line item. So for example, we have an item that has a base cost of $1 and charges an extra dollar for each accessory added. The way that this is shown on the invoice is
Item A - $1
Customization Cost for Item A - $4
Splitting it up like this makes it a little confusing for the customer. It also affects that exported spreadsheet and makes it confusing for us as well.
I also don't like that if there isn't a charge for customization, it includes the [$0.00] price tag on the invoice which looks cluttered.

3) You can not add/edit/look at the options from the listing itself
The way this app works is that you create and assign the options from within the app. There is no way (that I have found) to access these options from each listing or even see what options are assigned to that item. This wasn't a deal breaker and I also don't know if this universal to other apps, but it was something that was a little inconvenient.

4) The app is not incredibly easy to install
Many of the other apps I have used on Shopify have been fairly simple to install and set up. I was surprised that installing this app actually involved editing the code. I am by no means a coding expert but I do have a tiny bit of experience. I can't imagine someone who is a complete novice having to go through those steps. It seems from other reviews that Hulk Code has great support to help you activate the app but if you are a stubborn independent person like me, this could be frustrating to potentially HAVE to ask for assistance.

Again, overall not a terrible app - I just wanted to throw my two-cents in about this app after using it for a couple of days.

Details2enjoy
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de março de 2019

Thank you for sharing an honest insight into the pros and cons of using our app for several days. We really appreciate your efforts to help developers like us understand what are the pain points for merchants who actually use the app in their day-to-day operations.

We would like to inform you that we take user feedback very seriously and try very hard each day to improve our app and provide better user experience.

We will do a better job next time and hopefully earn your trust back.

As of now, we are still looking into Exporting options with Orders.
For price adjustment - we do display a breakdown of the charges to avoid confusion.
With the app improvement update which we rolled-out this year, we have taken care of option listing display. We not only sync products, but also its variants, so you could upsell your products as options.

Our setup and install guide is detailed enough to guide coders, but for novices like yourself, we personally look into each store, to install and setup your options, so you get what you want and that too: hassle-free!

Let us know if you ever decide to re-install the app, our team will provide you priority support. :)

2 de maio de 2023

It's hard to contact them online. I wish their customer service could respond a little faster. Discount codes are not available on my product page because of their custom options feature. This incident took a huge toll on my business.

vr-rock
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 4 de maio de 2023

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Editado a 20 de outubro de 2019

I have been using this app for some time and it's great when its working. But any change and it bugs out. I have just updated my theme on the 19th and sure enough its no longer updating prices in cart. The new theme (Narrative) also doesnt seem compatible on the lap top version as the options are not scrolling with the screen. I sent through a support ticket straight away and have put our site on password protect until its fixed and unfortunately its now monday 21st inching closer to lunch time and our site is still down with no one from support returning my emails to help. Every minute the site is down we're losing sales and if not resolved in the next couple hours I think i'm going to have to uninstall and look at other options so I can get our site back up. Please help ASAP!!

Made By Erika Convertible
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 11 de março de 2019

Thank you and nice work there! Great to see how you have setup your options. We are pleased to inform you that you can also offer dual color swatch, apart from single color and image swatch option. Try it, its pretty cool!

Editado a 14 de abril de 2023

Support is half and half depending on the person, requirements are met and sometimes the knowledge of the support does not meet the standards of expectation. Whilst more technical queries are handled well, simple questions differ, that do not need 'copy and paste' answers can be easily solved if looked at properly instead of searching for an answer through their database but actually looking at the personal problem in more detail. After a few minutes of investigating the problem yourself, you can find the answer to the problem faster than the support telling you to read a whole article which does not even solve your problem. The app is overall good and has many features however there are some common e-commerce features that are commonly used but not implemented in the tool, the support can be better from the perspective view of subscribing more than once on an Enterprise plan.

elarceilingfans
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por HulkApps.com 20 de março de 2023

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.