Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 marzo 2024

Excellent app! It's functionality is very clever, it's quite easy to use for non-developers, and their live support is quick, lovely, and very very helpful. It will provide a simple shopping experience for my customer, yet what is working behind the scenes is very clever. I love the conditional logic too! I wouldn't be able to have this on my site without Globo Product Options.
Thank you!

Little Sticker Co
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Helen was absolutely supportive and helped us with the support ticket sent in and done fix all within 1 hour! thank you so much Helen

Wonderful Cake House
Malaysia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

Great app with all the features you could need, and quick helpful support. Only minor complaint is that sometimes it takes too long to load on the product page, so the controls "pop in"

MAS Effects
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

This app is great! Love it with the numerous if/then options I have in my store

Helen was responsive and fixed my issue within several hours of my email request.

Engineered Vintage LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

This is the first and only product options App we tried and kept. It is intuitive, highly customizable, and easy to deploy. It's been working as expected. Had a few integration issues and Helen helped sorting them out promptly and smoothly. As a paid user for more than a month now, we would recommend the App users who look for a powerful yet easy-to-use product options and variants App.

iDollrable
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 febbraio 2024

Absolute gem app and gem people at customer service. They are readily available to help and support whenever needed. The app is also very convenient to use and have all the features. Globo apps and their support both are really great and cater to an e-commerce business like mine very effectively.

Sturdy Sports
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Have been using this 3rd party app for awhile and love it. What is making me write this today is a recent incident that caused some issues on our website. I was removing some unwanted apps from the store and somehow this app was deleted. This was extremely worrisome as we had spent a great deal of time creating custom options sets for each of our products.

Long story short after it was reinstalled there was no infromation. I contacted customer service with a glimmer of hope that the data could all be returned. Within 2 hours they had got back to me and by morning all of the data was restored. This was a huge relief as we had paid our developers alot of money to customize the website.

Just wanted to say thankyou to the app team for being there when needed!

irwinfitness
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

at first, this app is not easy to work with. but after using it for some days and many help from the Globo team, it is a wonderful app to work with!

Kukey Studio
Indonesia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

An amazing app with tons of customization. Very easy and intuitive to use. Incredibly fast and friendly customer support. Added a custom feature for us in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended!

Nexus Models
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

I came across this app a while ago when I was looking for either a free or inexpensive way to add customization boxes to my website. Globo is the perfect addition for me!
I recently had switched my theme and didn't realize that globo didn't cross over to the new theme. I reached out for some help, and within an hour or so, they got me all taken care of! Customer Service is on point with this company!

Mermaids & Monograms
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app