Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 marzo 2024

An amazing app with tons of customization. Very easy and intuitive to use. Incredibly fast and friendly customer support. Added a custom feature for us in less than 24 hours. Highly recommended!

Nexus Models
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2024

Have been using this 3rd party app for awhile and love it. What is making me write this today is a recent incident that caused some issues on our website. I was removing some unwanted apps from the store and somehow this app was deleted. This was extremely worrisome as we had spent a great deal of time creating custom options sets for each of our products.

Long story short after it was reinstalled there was no infromation. I contacted customer service with a glimmer of hope that the data could all be returned. Within 2 hours they had got back to me and by morning all of the data was restored. This was a huge relief as we had paid our developers alot of money to customize the website.

Just wanted to say thankyou to the app team for being there when needed!

irwinfitness
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2024

I came across this app a while ago when I was looking for either a free or inexpensive way to add customization boxes to my website. Globo is the perfect addition for me!
I recently had switched my theme and didn't realize that globo didn't cross over to the new theme. I reached out for some help, and within an hour or so, they got me all taken care of! Customer Service is on point with this company!

Mermaids & Monograms
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

This app handles customization well. Helen has been very helpful answering my questions.

Skobel's School Uniforms
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

Once we figured out how to use the app, we loved it. We have lots of customizable options for many of our products and this was really helpful for us on our retail site. We are still in the process of rolling it out for all products.

However, if you put a box for customers to type in their special requests, that information will not print off on the Shopify provided Packing Slip print option. You must get an Order Printer app. Once we got that app installed and set up, we are truly excited about how well the both of them work together.

Helen was super quick to respond, gave us a link to the perfect Order Printer app, which happened to be free to use. This Order Printer app is actually the solution for our B2B site as well as pricing does not print off on the Shopify Pack Slip printing option and we didn't want to waste paper by printing the order page and all the timeline info at the bottom.

4 star for needing a tie-in app. Not that it's Globo's fault, it's more Shopify (Plus) missing the opportunity for their site to function independently of needing so many add on apps. Anywhere you order something online, your products typically arrive with an itemized receipt or invoice with the product pricing, any discounts applied, shipping costs and taxes. Shopify does not provide that option. You HAVE to get an app.

Wholesale Honey House Naturals
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Had a special request about showing the preview for the google font selector on some text boxes. The team provided a very quick solution and had me up and running in no time. Great support!

dreamersideas
Romania
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

Loved the service! I was facing an issue with the app and contact the support team. Rosie and Truong were extremely helpful and supportive! I have been using the app for a couple of months and it works well. Thank you team

Baar Baar Dekho
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Delighted with the app as it is just what we need, easy to use and the response from the app team was very helpful when I had a query. I was quickly able to complete the setup as a result.

BLACK HEN DESIGNS
Irlanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

This app is great for custom products with multiple configurations. Helen was very helpful. The entire Globo Team has addressed every concerns of mine. Very professional. Thank you.

LA Vocal Booths
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

Very responsive, which is helpful. Resolved the issue we were having.

CSCAA
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app