Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 maggio 2024

I reached out to Globo with an issue with one of the option sets not displaying properly on my product pages. They handled the issue quickly and efficiently and were very pleasant to work with.

The Best Adirondack Chair Company
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Ran into an issue with setting up a new product option and contacted support. Was responded to immediately and the problem was fixed within 24 hours.

Fantastic customer support!

VacuumStore.com
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

Thank you very much for your support. The support team is very prompt and efficient.

Wonder Skull
Vietnam
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2024

Helen è stata molto efficiente!

Maison Mondini
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2024

Quick response and very helpfull in suport. Plus a very good app!

Hemilin
Paesi Bassi
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2024

Great app. Very responsive CS team as well. Highly recommend!

Designs by Chad & Jake
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

The Globo demo option set made selecting color and size options a breeze! Helen's assistance in customizing it to my needs was invaluable. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a seamless shopping experience. Thanks, Helen and the team!

Surteez
Pakistan
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Great customer support!

Siegenthaler Gürtel nach Maß
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2024

Tech team is always helping out. I highly recommend the app as the company's customer service is top notch!

Everelle
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Helen, David and the Dev Team helped me fix a few theme coding issues (due to conflicting add-ons) I was having and it was all sorted from start to finish in just a few hours.
Great development knowledge and speedy responses!

Reveuse Leather
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app