Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 settembre 2023

I use this app to charge additional costs for larger sizes of the handmade clothing I make. This app has now glitched twice and not charged customers the correct amount for their orders, so, not only do I pay monthly for the app I am losing out on money from customers being incorrectly charged. If this happens for a 3rd time I will be cancelling this app and looking for an alternative.

Olivia's Outfits
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 marzo 2023

The features work well, but in my cart, the add-ons are displayed in multiple products instead of under the main product like in their demo. I contacted their support about it, and I received the most vague answer and no explanation to why it does that.

Maemae Natural Products
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 settembre 2023

The application opens on a home page where it is impossible to access the set options. Information appears on purchase orders that have nothing to do (numbers and letters that mean nothing), options that are now available on the most expensive subscription while they were available on the intermediate subscription. I am very disappointed and seriously considering using another application. Too bad, it was very good before this complex update... I shouldn't have exchanged it :-(

#moi Colibri
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 marzo 2021

This app does a lot of functionality however it has removed the discount code option from the cart causing lots of issues. Also does not show indidual options on pdf invoice (just puts 'Options' and price) and you cannot select options when doing a manual order from admin. Other than that, the options side itself is easy and super functional.

My Angel
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 novembre 2022

A great app! Lots of options. Does what I want it to do. You can't have multiple option sets per product, but each set has many options so you just have to combine them and that works just fine. Update: Unfortunately this app stops working every once in a while which is problematic.

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2021

Unfortunately it falls a bit short for my requirements. I really wanted to utilize it for my project. However the team behind it is very nice and answers questions you may have very quickly. I hope to be able to find a use for this at some point.

Shop CoolDigz
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2021

The app in itself is great but since adding the variants to my products my discount box at check out has vanished

DC Packaging
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2022

Support has been responsive, however I have a couple issues that seem to be unfixable. First when you select options/variants and then add to cart instead of showing only one item in the cart it shows multiple because it adds in the options/variants you select. Secondly when selecting the options/variants before adding to cart it shows as a single price, but once it is added to the cart it then splits the cost out again which doesn't make much sense in my use case where it is adjusting price based on size and is therefore confusing to my customers when it shows the pricing broken down. Really wish they would update this so it had a little more flexibility than is currently built in.

artisanshelf
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2021

I used this app to help up sell my products. It was an easy process adding to my site....but when i launched my website with a discount code. The discount was not able to perform at all with the extra variants added to the cart. The support responded fast but the error wont be fixed for 2 Weeks which leaves me to figure out a plan b and have to sadly leave this app alone for small issue.

LayyeeBundles
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 maggio 2021

The app is easy to use but does not work with all types of discount code that a shop owner may use. Very limiting overall for a store.

The Sparkling Social
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app