Globo Product Options, Variant , 1,733件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2022年8月15日

I needed help with my shop with the different variants and when I tell you they were SUPPPPPPER HELPFUL AND FAST !!! They also offered additional assistance to help get customers to shop at my store! 5 STARS FOR ME

Stitched By Rich
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年1月19日

Great application. Support always ready to assist you in a clear and fast way. I highly recommend it.

Eteryal
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5日
2022年10月5日

I used this app to modify my product pages, it was exactly what i needed and did exactly what it said it would do

One Vibe
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5日
編集日:2022年12月23日

Nearly perfect. I can recommend the support a lot. They will fix/ code every problem away. And the app has enough features. Besides one that I do miss, which is the option to show a color-colorswatch on the collection page and a picture colorswatch on the product page. Currently you have to chose for one of them on both sides

apfelcases
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年2月21日

What a great app and company behind it! Thank you so much for making this.

I experienced amazing customer service when I wrote in. The responses were timely, and the action they took was swift and effective. Loved it.

ButtonandBug
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2022年11月10日

Support has been responsive, however I have a couple issues that seem to be unfixable. First when you select options/variants and then add to cart instead of showing only one item in the cart it shows multiple because it adds in the options/variants you select. Secondly when selecting the options/variants before adding to cart it shows as a single price, but once it is added to the cart it then splits the cost out again which doesn't make much sense in my use case where it is adjusting price based on size and is therefore confusing to my customers when it shows the pricing broken down. Really wish they would update this so it had a little more flexibility than is currently built in.

artisanshelf
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2022年9月17日

Been needing an app like this for a long time now -- was glad to stumble upon it while researching ways to be able to produce customization options for products without creating additional variants. I did some research before deciding to use this app and from what I saw, this app is one of the best out there and not just that, you can't beat that it's free. When I say free, it's not the limited features or free plan available apps -- this app is completely free, no strings attached. I did have issues initially with getting the app to work on my theme. However, I saw on the reviews that the support team was very helpful. So I reached out to the support team on the same day I first installed the app and asked for them to look into it. They responded very quickly (think it was within a few hours) and was able to request for access to my account and make the corrections right away. Not sure if they have around the clock support but it sure felt like it since when I woke up the next morning, everything was working the way I wanted it to. Highly recommend to others.

UrushiPen.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年1月24日

After looking and downloading lots of other apps to suit my needs I finally found one that works!

You can create lots with this app and helped me to collect personalisation details from my customers but there is so much more it can do!

Customer service is great and helped me customise the appearance within 24 hrs it was all sorted.

Would definitely recommend!!

Designs by Miss Lippy
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5日
2022年12月3日

Wonderful customer service and i would give more stars if possible.
Quickly resolved my issues and the app works perfectly.

Candle Chemistry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2022年12月23日

I was accompanied very quickly so that the form was adapted to the colors of my site. The customer service is amazing!
I recommend them!

dadafabrik
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4日