Avaliações (2 238)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de maio de 2024

Ich zahle für die App und die Formulare werden nicht angezeigt. Ich habe schon mehrmals versucht den Kundenservice anzuschreiben und keiner reagiert

Gabriele Hannemann
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2024

terrible - never found a use for it and they continued to charge us after we removed their app!

Art Solutions
Reino Unido
7 months usando a aplicação
2 de julho de 2024

Globo is ignoring me about the refund they supposedly sent through but actually haven't. Shopify have confirmed to me that they have not processed the refund. This issue has been going on for weeks now and they claim to have refunded it but no refund is showing anywhere and Shopify billing has told me that they have not processed any refund that they can see. So Globo has taken the money for a whole years subscription and promised to refund it and haven't actually done so. I have been talking to Rosie on Globo for many weeks and she claims she has no control over the Globo billing and says she will check with her team, except she hasn't got back to me with anything from the team about this so-called issue. Now they are not replying to me via the chat or email. There have been no updates from the team. Now I'm just being ignored about this and now have my money which is approximately $128 USD. I'm very angry now and they are making it worse by ignoring me completely and not providing me with any indication of what is happening and if they will even give my money back and if so when. They've lied to me several times. So avoid this company at all costs! Worst customer service experience ever! If I could give zero stars I would. REFUND MY PAYMENT LIKE YOU PROMISED YOU WOULD GLOBO! SCAM!

RESTITUO
Nova Zelândia
27 days usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Where do I start, excuses and lies for over 12 months. Customers select products and the pricing dosent come up. The price will come up as free to the customer. Globo kept saying it was the settings and instructed me to make the changes. Worked once then reverts back to $0.00 for the variant, thousands of dollars lost. We kept going around in circles tor about a year then I was finally told I was using the old version that was more tha a year old. I was perplexed as I gave globo access to shopify on a few occasions to fix the issue over the same period. When updating from old version to new the data is all lost and you need to start from scratch, also the pricing is higher. All along I was made to feel it was my fault but in no way shape or form was it. In the end Helen from globo's excuse was we are in Vietnam???

Mongrel Fishing Tackle
Austrália
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2024

I had been using it for many months and suddenly it no longer works, it made me lose a lot of money on advertising

hermosa y dulce
Itália
7 months usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2024

Their customer support is very, very poor. I tried the paid version, but the support team member couldn't care less to help.

Orot
Reino Unido
9 days usando a aplicação
31 de maio de 2024

customers support would solve issue, week later still nothing done. i understand sometimes delay but just forgetting someone's issue is no service.

Laviedos
Bélgica
6 days usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2024

I canceled my membership but still no refund.

RexOwl I Leather Goods
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Editado a 20 de março de 2024

Es gehen leider keine Kommer beträge

BEER Küchen
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2024

horrible support, tried for 4 days and could never get a response , or straight answer . deleted the app and installed avis plus

S&M Diesel
Canadá
2 days usando a aplicação