Rezensionen (2.548)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 17. April 2024

I cannot stress enough how much fun working with the techs at SC Product Options has been. These guys are the most proficient developers we've ever come across with our third party Shopify apps. Armin was able to fix and update our code within hours time and even the Theme provider was shocked that the SC techs could navigate our theme better than they could. If I could give SC 10 stars I would.

Arena Prints
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

I've been using this app for years and while it takes some initial set up, it is also extremely versatile. I tried every app for options and this has been the best by far for our store's needs (customized products with engravings and all kinds of upgrades and options). We have a bunch of apps, and this is the only one I would consider irreplaceable.

We had a bit of an uncommon an issue with how the engraving text would display on our end when the customer placed an order. I asked SC if they could help change the character they use to seperate lines on their multi line product option from a comma (,) to a pipe (|) so there would be less ambiguity when a customer had an actual comma in their engraving. Danko from SC replied super quick and had coded up a custom fix for our store that worked in less than a day. He was super helpful in his response as well, giving detailed instructions on how we could preserve or reapply his fix in the event we update or change our theme in the future.

So not only a great app, but fantastic customer service as well.

Stone Throne
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
16. Mai 2024

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have an emergency with my site yesterday and this team came to the rescue. They worked tirelessly in order to get my website up and running correctly. I HIGHLY recommend this APP and TEAM. Top notch all the way.

Cheers

House Plan Zone
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
24. Mai 2024

I built my entire site around these menus. Over forty colors to choose from in three separate menus so 100,000 different variants type a website. Need to update your options menu? No need to edit every listing, just update the menu! Pretty slick software.

Support is on the spot and quick! I recommend this app strongly.

Uberrime
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
21. Mai 2024

Had a small issue after updating to a new theme. The team solved my issue within minutes. Quick response, very helpful! Very impressed with their customer service!

Sanded and Branded
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
7. Mai 2024

The app is pretty easy to use and the customer service is awesome. My product manager, Harun Fazlagic, was very helpful and responsive and I look forward to working with him more in the future.

The Artful Monogram
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
16. April 2024

Had a call with Harun today from Shop Circle and he took a vested interest in the success of my business. He asked how the app could be improved and essentially gave me white glove service, making me feel like a partner instead of a number on his spreadsheet. This is an amazing app that I use for nearly all of my products and it is a total game changer. The flexibility it brings is so valuable, and the conditional logic allows for me to keep unnecessary options hidden until they are relevant, which significantly reduces clutter on the listing and improves customer retention. Can't say enough good things about this app!

The Ti Project
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
12. März 2024

We have been using this app on our store for a long time now and it has been very helpful to our business. Customer service is amazing. Nitesh, was super attentive and helpful when I requested help: highly recommend this app.

Lucky Scooters
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 8 jahre mit der App
19. Februar 2024

I have been using the Product Options App since 2016. Back then, I reached out to a Shopify code expert to modify the app to suit my specific needs because my store had a lot of products and a lot of product variants and I wanted the price to update as options were added. The product Options App was the only one that came close to making my store work how I wanted it to and after the mod's, it has been amazing for the last 7 years! Anytime I had technical issues, the team were awesome and assisted, even though I had the app modified. The recent app upgrade clashed with my code modifications and broke my website. Despite the issue not being anything to do with the SC Team, the amazing Armin Krndzija from SC assisted (over the weekend), modified the code on my website and had the website up and running (better than ever) in no time! The recent upgrades now include the modifications that I had made (at a significant cost) as standard. The app is even more awesome than before as it makes the setup so much easier and the customer support I have received from Armin and previous Product Options team members is phenomenal. You could have told me that because I modified the code that you can't help me but instead you fixed it with a smile. 5 ++++ stars SC. Thanks

CarMatsDirect
Australien
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
27. März 2024

Always extremely quick and helpful, we have multiple websites that use this app and support is always efficient to resolve our issues. The last two days Adis has been a huge help to us, we truly appreciate it!

Groovy Girl Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App