SC Product Options fka Bold , 2.488 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Oktober 2017

Good but not quite there. My goal is to create a product page with a tight set of menu options that can be expanded when chosen. Conditional logic works great for this but I would like more controls. For instance, the product description takes up a great deal of page space. I would like to see a description narrative that could be read and then collapsed. I have seen this on other sites where there is a "pull-down" widget that allows you to group text and options for selection when expanded and then collapse when done. See example at https://shop.nationalgeographic.com/product/clothing/men-s-clothing/15-pocket-travel-vest for example.

American Paperwear
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
12. Juni 2014

Just Awsome!
i wish i could change the images according the options the Procuct has

Nektar Gallery
Deutschland
9 tage mit der App
7. Februar 2018

Good application, and support is great! Found a simpler solution, that did exactly what i needed. So i no longer needed this, but can work for a variety of applications

Easy Security Depot
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
4. August 2017

The options are excellent but it can be improved by allowing grouping features such as accordions to better organize the options. This improves usability and avoids cluttering the page especially when the number of options are large

Mydiagnostics
Indien
9 tage mit der App
19. Oktober 2017

This was a really great app and very easy to use. If you are needing to add on items to your product, it works great. If you are wanting to have different product options, with different prices, it is not what you are looking for. Unfortunately, it did not work for me.

Modernbabybooks
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
24. Dezember 2018

I'm using Product Options Premium APP as an addition to my Shopify website.
APP is OK...need little bit of fine tuning but does the job. Support team efficient and up to the task.

Blue Kite Gifts
Australien
6 tage mit der App
9. Juni 2014

STILL TRYING TO GET A HANDLE ON IT'S FULL CAPABILITY. AS WITH OTHER BOLD APPS, USER FRIENDLY AND PRODUCTIVE.

Parts2Connect.com
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
6. März 2020

I am a newbie to Shopify and he was patient and helped me out a ton. I love the 14-day trial as well! They are very fast at responding to email requests. Jericho has been so helpful with support on this app! I would recommend.

Minnieology Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
2. November 2013

Features described are exactly what you get. Coding to implement is a little difficult for premium but the basic can be done by anyone.

Crossfire Holsters LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App