Reseñas (2.569)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de abril de 2024

Great app, does exactly what you need it to do without any real issues at all. Not compatible with some wholesale apps, but they'll let you what you need the wholesale app devs to do to get it fixed.

Fuel Injector Connection
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
14 de marzo de 2024

being able to request order notes for each item makes thing a lot eaiser.
The customer support was good.

Elegant Treats
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2024

Hard to use for a newbie, but an AMAZING team that always helps me out, even for non app related issues!

Custom MRES
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2024

Very easy to create customisation options for products. The team also responded quickly when we were facing issues

CHOCOCRAFT
India
Alrededor de 8 años usando la aplicación
12 de enero de 2024

The app has its limitations but for the things it does offer they do work well and gives me some customization further than what Shopify offers natively. Their customer support is also very prompt so if you have any issues they are usually pretty good about getting back to you quickly and fixing any issues.

VEER
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
22 de enero de 2024

This app solves most of our problems we were hoping it could, and customer service is helpful and prompt.

The new Dynamic List feature is great for us because we can have new products automatically have Option Sets applied to them rather than manually needing to select each new item within the app every time.

HockeyStickMan Canada
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
7 de febrero de 2024

Team is very responsive and have been happy to help us with both our customs issue as well as basic set up and installation. Excited to use the product for our shop

Gulf Photo Plus
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de noviembre de 2023

UPDATE: After submitting my review and describing this flaw publicly, the app developer reached out to set-up a web meeting in order to fully understand and work on a fix for this issue. After a few weeks of back and forth and rigorous testing, I'm a happy to report that the developer has successfully resolved this flaw. I'm therefore updating my rating accordingly. If they are able to address another limitation that I've had with this app over the years, it'll be a perfect rating from me. We'll see what happens...

---

WARNING! I've been using BOLD Product Options for over 6 years on 2 different Shopify stores and it's been great...until now. When recently integrating it into my newest (3rd) Shopify store, I've discovered a substantial flaw that's new to the app. If you update any of your product/variant prices within your Shopify product database, all product options that use the product will NOT receive the updated pricing. In the past, you were able to click on a 'Sync with Shopify' button which would update all products/pricing within your product option sets. This no longer works. After communicating with support, they have confirmed that the only way to have the pricing update is by manually re-saving your individual product options. So basically, the app functionality has been rendered useless for anyone that has the need to update their product pricing. Manually re-saving hundreds of product options anytime you have pricing updates is not exactly efficient. So this being said, if you plan on having a large amounts of products and product options sets, and will have the need to update your product pricing in the future, this is NOT the solution for you. Until they resolve this critical issue, I can no longer recommend this app.

PosterGarden
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
9 de enero de 2024

A good app, but could use a little more polish. Luckily, customer service is generally very helpful.

KLOS Guitars
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
22 de agosto de 2023

Overall, I like the app. I've been using it for a few years. It handles most of what I need. Their team is very responsive and helpful whenever I have an issue, so I really appreciate that. I recommend giving this app a try!

EcoBranders
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación