Bold Product Options

Bold Product Options

de BOLD

Product Options & Customization w/ Conditional Logic & Pricing

4.7 con 5 estrellas(2134 reseña)

Unlimited Options

Every product option & custom field imaginable. Swatches, file uploads, text areas, date pickers, conditional logic, radio buttons & more!

Cross-Sell Other Products

Product options can be linked to other products, bundling in related items as a proven strategy to increase average order value.

Streamline the Order Process

Insert tooltips or use custom language and directions. Customers can even edit options once they add items to their cart.


Acerca de Bold Product Options

Add any, and as many, product options or custom fields to create an ideal shopping experience, no matter how customizable your products are.

Sell your products your way with Bold Product Options. Trusted by over 11,000 stores, we provide the flexibility and customization you’re looking for to create a selling experience tailored to your store, products, and customers’ needs.

Provide unlimited options across your entire store

Our app provides the customization you’re looking for beyond Shopify’s 100-variant limit, including any type of custom field imaginable:

  • Dropdown menus
  • Checkboxes
  • Radio buttons
  • Color swatches
  • Image / file uploads
  • Text boxes (single and multi-line)
  • Image swatches
  • Date
  • And more!

No additional variants are created for non-priced options, keeping inventory in check and reducing admin clutter.

Increase conversion and average order value with these exclusive features

  • Charge for product upsells like monograms, engraving, or gift wrapping through your options. (Premium)
  • Allow customers to choose premium options that increase the base price of an item. Or simply add to the price when any option is selected, even basic Yes/No options. (Premium)
  • Link options to products that, when selected, actually add additional products to the cart. For example: 'Add the matching bracelet' or 'Add extended warranty' etc. (Premium)

Streamline your custom order process

  • Use conditional logic to show or hide options based on what is (or isn't) selected. This is a great way to not overwhelm customers and only show only what they need as they work through your customization. (Premium)
  • Build a custom order form using flexible options to provide a quote.
  • Customers can easily upload custom designs, mockups, photos, and logos, including robust file sizes.
  • Access customer uploads and custom field info right from the Shopify order screen to make fulfillment easy.
  • Let customers edit their options in the cart for a smooth and easy checkout. (Premium)

Customize your app’s design and function

  • Use Bold Product Options as a jumping off point for your imagination.
  • Style your app to match your site’s branding using CSS.
  • Work with a developer to create unique applications, like a custom product builder or live option previews.
  • Create option sets and apply them to multiple products.

Se integra con

  • Spently,
  • Bold Subscriptions,
  • Bold Upsell

Ver la aplicación en acción.

Explora cómo funciona la aplicación en un ejemplo de tienda.

Ver ejemplo de tienda

Galería multimedia

Soporte

Precio 14 días de prueba gratis

Basic

$19.99/mes

  • Unlimited Options

  • File Uploads

  • Save Option Sets

  • Batch Apply

  • Full Design Customization

  • All Option Types (excluding swatches)

Premium

$49.99/mes

  • Adjustable Prices

  • Conditional Logic

  • Edit Options In Cart

  • Image and Color Swatches

* Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes, incluidos los costos mensuales o los cargos basados en el uso, se facturan cada 30 días.

4.7 con 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.
  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    88 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    6 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    1 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    1 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    4 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Reseñas más recientes

Dandelion

The support from this app is extremely poor. We have been facing issues with the app and have raised the issue multiple times but did not receive any response from them. Meanwhile the app doesnt work the way it should and causing a loss on every order as the customisation charge is not getting added to the orders.

Hey Duvet™

I am so happy right now! This is exactly the app I needed to take my business to the next level. I had a minor setup issue and received excellent and quick support from the Bold Team :) Thank you!!

Respuesta del desarrollador

13 de octubre de 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that we were able to help with any support you needed. We are also very excited to see you take your business to the next level and we will be there for you if you needed any assistance. Thank you!

Blue Box

Really terrible support. You constantly have to be proactive in pushing for a response from Bold.

We had Bold integrate its service with our store and once complete, around a week later, the Bold Options looked unprofessional (did not map with the Shopify options) and no Support from Bold. The Bold options would add duplicates of the option to the cart and then when the customer tried to edit the quantity, the whole item would delete. We had to refund customer's orders due to the faulty Bold options.

I would recommend another service to get around the Shopify 100 variant limit.