レビュー (952)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年5月3日

Good potential, but I stopped my trial after encountering two issues:

It's not possible to modify the letter spacing.
The tools generate an image or a PDF. Once a product is added to the cart or an order is fulfilled, it's impossible to modify your configuration. This could lead to a high volume of after-sales requests

PopStamp
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月28日

Waiting for a reply. The app worls fins but some small add-on´s are curcial to add:

1) When the output file (PNG is our case) is generated it ads a very long and cryptic name to the file itself, and there is nowhere to edit that to a desirable format. So in the cart it looks like an error. The only thing we could do was to hide the field.

2) Prestige Theme issue: The app allows one to "quick" add a product using this app even though the text is empy.

Lillagunga
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Zepto Appsが返信しました 2024年5月11日

Thanks for your review. We have solved issues promptly. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

編集日:2023年5月11日

Attention Needed - Compatibility Issues with Shopify Market and Geolocation

I feel compelled to share my experience with this app, especially for Shopify stores that have geolocation or international currency needs. Although the support team was initially responsive and agreed to a custom project that included specific customizations for our Shopify Market transition, the process was not smooth. The goal was to enable our international customers to add customizations in their local currencies.

While the CSS work was completed on time, communication ceased when it came to the geolocation/international currency aspects of our requirements. Despite multiple follow-ups asking for updates, we received no responses.

In the end, we were compelled to find an alternative personalizer app that is compatible with Shopify Market, Geolocation, and International Currency. I would hesitate to recommend this app to other stores with similar needs.

--
We have been using Zepto for almost one year now - have to say this is the best personalizer app so far. Not only tons of customization options are available, but also super responsive support team help to address problems asap.

advene
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2022年9月30日

Cant get a response from developer regarding to an error most possibly related to personalizer. Additional images uploaded on Shopify can not be displayed in full view as personalizer image layers are not hiding and staying on top of the layer stack. Tried to reach out multiple times both through Shopify and their own website. No response.

Diallure
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年8月11日

It is helpful providing the monogram options for our customers but it's not not necessarily user friendly on the back end. Often times we lose our monogram information on products, it will drop off for no reason.

Little English
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年8月25日

Very valuable app but has glitches time to time, our customers are complaining about product personalizer being inconsistent and unstable.

RealSteel Center
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Zepto Appsが返信しました 2019年9月4日

Hi, Thanks for your valuable review. We have sent instruction to solve the issue. Please check your email.

2021年10月27日

the app performs as promised some very complex configurations for the common user but everything is correct at the time of use, I only had a problem when using with another app but in technical support they gave me an alternative at the time

Captiva Containers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2020年8月5日

Apps works mostly as intended, albeit with a few minor bugs here and there. But the customer service is pretty perfunctory and subpar.

Cincha Travel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2020年5月2日

Nice app. Definitely space for improvement. I will try to use it just to let customers customize objects with a name. The devs are pushy for a good review. I really don't like it.

Concetto è
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年12月19日

It is very unfortunate that vector graphics (svg) are not supported for image swatch fields. As a result, we have to edit each order in illustrator before it can be printed. Furthermore, the app is quite slow. Apart from this, the app works quite ok.

datisleuk
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月