レビュー (952)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年2月26日

Nazirul, Muhtasim, and Shahariare have all been VERY helpful in answering my questions to make my custom product EXACTLY how I wanted it to look for my customers!

Definitely recommend this app just because of the amazing customer service alone! Only reason for 4 stars is the original setup took some time.

Sonique Saturday
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年2月9日

So far the overall experience has been pretty good. Fairly easy to implement, and I was finally able to optimize a single test product, but I needed customer support to do so. It's not perfect but it will suffice for now. There are some areas where you have limited capabilities that I hope will addressed in the near future.

Be mindful if you have an API connection that utilize existing fields. You are going to need developer help to sync the two. For the time being, I'm utilizing a preview field only and had the Zepto help to remove the add to cart button (quick fix).

Regarding support, Muhtasim is my guy and he helped me through this initial stage and was prompt. So that's a big plus.

I do recommend this app. Not 100% sure this will be our long-term fix but we will get mileage out of it for the near term.

Matterly
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
2019年8月3日

Very good app for the personalization of products. The only thing missing is on the multilingual that is not supported.

Primecook - Pentole Antiaderenti di Alta Qualità
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Zepto Appsが返信しました 2019年8月3日

Thanks for your review. As we see you are using weglot for language translation of your site. Our app creates dynamic content. So you need to use their guideline : https://support.weglot.com/article/88-shopify---how-to-translate-dynamic-content

The class name for our app is product-personalizer

You can contact us at support@productpersonalizer.com

編集日:2020年5月7日

We're still in the process of getting our custom site set up, but so far, so good. Support on this app has been great - we found a few issues with the image uploads while testing on mobile and the developer was responsive and fast with fixes. Thanks!

Updated May 6, 2020 - We have experienced a few instances now where products that had previously been working fine developed new issues in Personalizer. First an image group stopped loading, and now Windows/Chrome users have lost anti-aliasing on the fonts. Support is always quick and helpful, but it is concerning to have to keep going back and re-testing things that used to work.

Littleton Custom Coins
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2021年1月18日

We are trying to build website where people can customize their products and so far the app has been amazing and so it the support team. Will always get an answer in less than 24 hours and the app price is very reasonable too. Mr. Abdullah Al Numan was of a great help, love the app and the support team.

TheNeedleArt
バーレーン
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2022年2月21日

Great app for personalisation with good quick technical support help.
Could be improved with a more mobile-friendly interface (or it may just be how it runs on my site)

Sugarpoke
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
編集日:2022年6月15日

Customer service is infuriating, but after you go back and forth 30x, this app works great and as intended. Please note, it will take days to resolve issues, and that impacts business operations. Aside from that, I do recommend this app to anyone in need of personalization for shopify.

Dio Candle Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2022年11月10日

Lots of customization available (image swatch, font, color,bulk personnalisation). Fast and efficient support

MycardFUT
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年8月25日

This app has been really useful in helping me customise my products. The app is difficult to use at first, but the customer service is extremely responsive and very helpful. Shoutout to Piyal and Shamsuddin for helping me with my million questions haha :)

moveletix
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2019年12月14日

The app works great for what I need. Support took a little nudging when I had a problem but got the job done. Thanks PP team!

Reclamation Etchworks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上