Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
15. helmikuu 2024

Very nice! I like how quiz is easy to link with products and customer tags for email segmenting . Appreciate the pricing structure as well.

Natural Rock'N Hair and Body
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 16. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our quiz app and finding it useful for email segmenting. It's great to know that our pricing structure also meets your approval. We appreciate your support and are always here to help make your experience even better. If there's anything more we can do for you or any feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

22. huhtikuu 2024

Very user-friendly, easy to set up and effective. A+

Rainbow Duga
Kroatia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much, Ana, for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app user-friendly and easy to set up. Making the process seamless and efficient for our users is always a top priority for us. We're glad to hear that it was effective for you as well! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

26. huhtikuu 2024

This app is very easy to get up and running on our site and to get styled to match our store. Very customizable. Highly recommended.

Plant Therapy
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Jason! We're delighted to hear that you found the Shop Quiz app easy to integrate and customize for your store's unique style. Our team works hard to ensure it's as user-friendly and adaptable as possible. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If there’s anything else we can do to enhance your experience or assist further, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

16. tammikuu 2024

The app is great. The quiz helps me gather email addresses and performs better than my original sign-up form. The quiz also helps me with the first communication with the customer and helps me guide their first purchase. The app is also a great way to get some specified information about the customer. I can only recommend it!

Malaika New York
Tanska
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 17. tammikuu 2024

I'm glad to hear the app is working so well for you, Malaika! Your positive experience with its features, especially in obtaining specific customer information, is really encouraging. Thanks for recommending it!

Muokattu 20. helmikuu 2024

I'm trying to set up multiple results pages to match customers with their Skincare Range and I can use Jump Logic to send them to the right page but only based off the answer to one question. What's the point in having a full quiz if the results page is dictated by their answer to one question???

EDIT*** Alex from Revenue hunt reached out and we jumped on a call and he added some custom code for me to sort this out for us. 10/10 service and now can highly recommend this app. Thanks for your help Alex!

Urban Veda
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 17. helmikuu 2024

Hi Darcy, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team and how we were able to tailor our app to meet your specific needs. Your initial feedback was invaluable in highlighting areas for improvement, and we're glad we could turn your experience around with a custom solution.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review and share your journey with us. It’s stories like yours that motivate us to keep pushing the boundaries of customer service and innovation. We're here to ensure that your experience with our app continues to be nothing short of exceptional.

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

26. huhtikuu 2024

Very happy with this app so far, still getting used to it and getting everything up and running but the customer service has been on point so far!

Trophyline
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and that our customer service team has been able to assist you effectively. We understand that getting everything set up can take a bit of time, and we're here to help every step of the way.

If you have any questions or need further assistance as you continue to explore all the features of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome aboard, and thanks again for choosing us!

30. tammikuu 2024

Absolutely stellar customer service. Blown away by the ease of use and quick set up. Excellent app.

Canyon Coffee Roasters
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 31. tammikuu 2024

I'm thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with our customer service and found the app both easy to use and quick to set up! Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

16. helmikuu 2024

The App is easy to install, the design is already cute enough to let it be as it is.
The Team is super helpful and fast to reply.
100% the best to install.

Well Portra
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 17. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that you appreciate its cute design.

Our team takes great pride in providing fast and helpful support, so we're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with us. We truly aim to offer the best user experience possible, and your feedback reaffirms that we're on the right track.

If you ever need anything else or have further questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!

17. huhtikuu 2024

Great support, they helped me quickly with my issues.

Warrior Willpower
Bulgaria
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team and that we were able to assist you swiftly. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

4. maaliskuu 2024

Super great support and exactly what we needed to collect TONS of email addresses via our giveaway.

Wear Your Music
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
RevenueHunt vastasi 5. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Hannah! We're thrilled to hear our Shop Quiz app provided the support you needed for your giveaway and helped you collect tons of email addresses. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. We look forward to continuing to support your business and any future projects you have. If you need further assistance or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our app!