Recensioni (290)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 giugno 2024

A big part of our business uses the help of this app! It's easy to configure if you don't find coding very friendly, BUT it has tons of code features that you can use in order to get a really advanced experience.
Also the support has been always the best with us :) 100% recommended.

Wild Balance
Spagna
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 15 giugno 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app plays a big part in your business and that you find it easy to configure, even without coding experience. It's great to know you appreciate the advanced features and our support team's efforts. Your recommendation means the world to us. We're always here if you need anything!

12 giugno 2024

Finally a quiz app that’s easy to use and install and priced fairly! I’ve had a really hard time finding a good quiz app and this surpassed all the requirement! Love it! Also the feedback team was SUPER easy to contact and work with.

Powder Baby Dry Shampoo
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and install, and that it met all your requirements. It's great to know you appreciated our pricing and had a positive experience with our feedback team. Your support means a lot to us, and we're here for you if you need anything else.

23 aprile 2024

Simple can’t believe this app is free! I’ve tried other quiz apps before trying this and can say it’s so easy and versatile! It helps my customer discover unique perfumes. I had a few learning issues using the app at first but the response from the technical department is second to none! I never leave reviews but these guys deserve it! Keep up the good work!

Repliques
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

That's fantastic feedback, Justin! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and finding it valuable for your business. Making it easy and versatile for you and your customers is our top priority. We're glad our technical support team could assist you promptly and effectively. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, and rest assured, we'll keep striving to provide you with excellent service and support!

24 aprile 2024

Great app. Free plan to test it before taking any decision. Reactive support. Make us save a lot of time by showing the best product to the client. This app helps the client to make the right choice !

Dose Mindcare
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Axel! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Shop Quiz app. Offering a free plan is important to us because we want our users to feel confident in their decision before committing.

It's fantastic to know that our app has helped you save time and assisted your clients in making the right choices. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, our support team is always here to help.

15 maggio 2024

Very happy so far with our setup experience and the support from the team. We are about to go live and look forward to seeing the results.

Tailor Skincare
Nuova Zelanda
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your setup experience and the support from our team. We're excited for you as you go live and can't wait to see the great results you'll achieve. If you need any further assistance, we're always here to help.

18 aprile 2024

We've captured a lot more leads using this app, and I have really appreciated the updates as time has gone on. Also, the customer service is great - an actual human responded to my questions really quickly.

Mighty + Bright
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Quiz has helped you capture more leads for your business.

Continuous improvement is a priority for us, so we're glad you've found value in the updates we've rolled out over time. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience interacting with our team.

If you have any further questions or feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

25 aprile 2024

Easy to use, many way of personalization and a nice support team !

EISENBERG Paris
Monaco
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 26 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Celia! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and customizable to your needs. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively. We aim to continue providing excellent service and innovative features that help you engage your customers and grow your business. If there’s anything more we can do for you, please let us know.

14 giugno 2024

This plugin works great, with a wide selection of templates and fast and efficient customer service responses! Highly recommended!

Bestier
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 15 giugno 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide selection of templates and our fast, efficient customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, we're always here to help.

3 aprile 2024

Using a Quiz App was new for us so we had a bit of a learning curve at first. We recently integrated the app into our store and I'm very impressed with the customer service and help we've received along the way. We've gotten great feedback from our community as well and they're impressed with the functionality. 10/10, I highly recommend!

The Earthly Collective
Stati Uniti
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you so much, Kate, for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that integrating our Shop Quiz app into your store has been a positive experience for you. It's completely understandable that there might be a learning curve with something new, but we're delighted to know that our customer service team was able to assist you every step of the way.

We're especially pleased to hear that your community has responded positively to the functionality of the app. Feedback like this inspires us to continue improving and innovating to meet the needs of our users.

Thank you for your recommendation and for choosing our Shop Quiz app. We're here to support you and your store every step of the journey. If you ever need any further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with your store!

22 aprile 2024

Very user-friendly, easy to set up and effective. A+

Rainbow Duga
Croazia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Thank you so much, Ana, for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app user-friendly and easy to set up. Making the process seamless and efficient for our users is always a top priority for us. We're glad to hear that it was effective for you as well! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.