Recensioni (290)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 marzo 2024

So far so good. Support team is very helpful and responsive and was able to help customize our Quiz the way we want it to.

Cardon
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our app :)

I see there is still room for improvement on our end and we'd really appreciate your feedback in order to have an excellent experience with us.

Would you like to share with me any further comments, concerns, or suggestions regarding the app and your experience with our customer support team? Our team would love to get a chance to make things better for you.

In the meantime, if you have any questions, please feel free to let us know.

5 luglio 2021

I used this app to create a quiz for customers and it was very easy to use and straight to the point. A few features I enjoyed were the ability to add block logic and link products to answer choices. If a certain answer choice is chosen, you can customize their results by linking products to those answer choices to be upvoted or excluded. The block logic can be applied on the results page to do the same, customizing results.

Clean Skin Club
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 8 luglio 2021

Thanks for your review and your feedback Allison! I'm happy that you've found our app easy to use. Please let me know if you have any other questions :)

29 marzo 2023

Quick Response ! And smooth workflow for Quiz setup based on the logical setting and choice. Thank you !

summitncook
RAS di Hong Kong
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 30 marzo 2023

Hi Wanda, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's great to hear you're enjoying our app 😊 Please let us know if you need any further assistance on our end, we'd be happy to help.

Data modifica: 20 giugno 2021

I used this app to create a product recommendation quiz. I followed the instructions and copied the html code into my home page to create a quiz button. Unfortunately, the supply theme I am using was not compatible with the quiz button html codes. I had to contact Shopify to fix the broken theme. I have to give credit to Alex though for going above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. He offered solutions and was ready to resolve the issue. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you Alex! Keep up the good work!

Odoraa Organic Tea
Canada
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
RevenueHunt ha risposto 21 giugno 2021

Hello Nadine, it's super kind of you to have reconsidered the rating of our app!

I can assure you that your feedback has been super valuable and thanks to you we've spotted the potential incompatibility in the Supply theme and managed to find a workaround to use our quiz on stores which have this theme installed.

Please feel free to reach out to me if you decide to install the app again, I'll personally walk you through it and help you get onboarded. In any case, I wish you the very best and every success in your business endeavours.