Shop Quiz: Product Recommender , 284件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2021年3月22日

I've been trying to create a quiz for product recommendations for skincare brand. We have total of 5 different lines (according to skin concerns) and everytime we create a quiz, the preview gets messed up. For example, we would test it and choose a concern (acne) and it would first lead to the acne product multiple choice, and the next question leads to a different line (wrinkle) and mess up the result. We set the correct conditional logic for each concern(line) but the result gets messed up no matter what. How could we resolve this issue?

MEDICUBE US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
RevenueHuntが返信しました 2021年3月22日

Hi Anthony,

We're sorry to hear you're not fully satisfied with our pricing, despite the significant 50% discount you've been enjoying. This discount has been offered to make our application more accessible while continuing to provide you with a high-quality, secure service that is constantly updated with new features.

We've tried reaching out by email to discuss this further but haven't received a reply.

Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're eager to find a resolution that works for you. Please reach out at your convenience so we can ensure your experience with our service is positive.

--

Bonjour Anthony,

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de notre tarification, malgré la remise significative de 50 % dont vous bénéficiez encore. Cette remise a été offerte pour rendre notre application plus accessible tout en continuant à vous fournir un service de haute qualité, sécurisé et constamment mis à jour avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Nous avons tenté de vous contacter par e-mail pour en discuter plus, mais nous n'avons pas reçu de réponse.

Votre avis est importante, et nous sommes impatients de trouver une résolution qui vous convienne. Veuillez nous contacter à votre convenance afin que nous puissions nous assurer que votre expérience avec notre service soit positive.

編集日:2023年8月20日

I have been utilizing this application for some time and recently discovered that it lacks compatibility with international markets. A significant concern arises when customers outside of my primary country attempt the quiz. The system redirects them to non-localized URLs which don't accommodate the appropriate currency or language. I reached out to customer support seeking a resolution. However, their suggestion was to engage a developer to integrate a snippet, rather than directly addressing the issue at hand. I believe that several other businesses might be facing similar challenges, and many might remain unaware of the reason behind their decreased international customer engagement.

PORTRAIT MY PET®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
RevenueHuntが返信しました 2021年4月20日

Dear Rita, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our application's compatibility with international markets.

We understand the importance of catering to a diverse audience, and we regret that our current setup has caused frustration for you and potentially others. Your concerns regarding the redirection to non-localized URLs and the lack of appropriate currency and language support are duly noted.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are committed to improving our application to better serve our users, regardless of their location. Rest assured, we will prioritize addressing this issue to enhance the international user experience.

If you have any further insights or would like to discuss this matter in more detail, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work towards resolving this issue.

編集日:2024年3月16日

Nous utilisons l'application depuis 1 an. Équipe réactive et disponible.
Malheureusement, l'application est chère pour ce qu'elle permet de faire au vu des applications concurrentes.

Biotanie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
RevenueHuntが返信しました 2022年9月22日

Merci de nous communiquer votre feedback, Anthony!

J'ai essayé de vous écrire un email mais il a rebondi.

Nous permettons à nos clients de personnaliser entièrement la présentation du quiz et d'ajouter des images/vidéos au quiz.

- L'apparence du quiz peut être entièrement personnalisée avec un code CSS dans la section Quiz Design. Cela inclut l'ajout d'une police personnalisée, la modification des couleurs des paragraphes, des choix, etc.
Nous fournissons de nombreux exemples de codes ici :
https://revenuehunt.com/faqs/customize-quiz-design/

- Les images ou les vidéos peuvent être ajoutées n'importe où dans le quiz grâce au langage Markdown.

Voici plus d'informations :
https://revenuehunt.com/faqs/using-markdown-language/

Vous pouvez également télécharger des images individuelles sur chaque page de questions/résultats en allant dans les paramètres des questions ou en ajoutant un bloc d'images.

Si vous souhaitez personnaliser votre quiz, notre équipe sera heureuse de vous aider et de vous fournir des codes CSS personnalisés :)

2021年1月7日

The app glitches alot when trying to set it up. Making it very hard to save some things. Hopefully they can fix this soon.

Babe Scents
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
RevenueHuntが返信しました 2021年1月7日

Hi there. I'm terribly sorry that you had issues with the app today, it's certainly not the experience we want for our customers.

Yesterday we migrated to a new server and there are still a few things that we need to fix so that it runs smoothly.

I'm reaching out to you via email to offer you my help setting up the quiz while we finish the migration process.

2019年12月13日

When I was writing the quiz and choosing the question links, it would never work no matter how many times I tried. It even made the results to the quiz a product from my school I didn't even put in.

Decibel Hearing Aids
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
RevenueHuntが返信しました 2019年12月14日

Hello Fabio, I wanted to first start off by profusely apologizing for the negative experience you had with our Product Recommendation Quiz app - that's certainly not the experience that we want our merchants to have when working with us or using our apps.

We've investigated the issue you mentioned and have already fixed it for you. If you wanted to give our app another chance, I'd personally help you set up your first quiz and add it to your store.

I've reached out to you via email to discuss our offer further. If you are interested, we'd love to make this right for you. If not, we completely understand, and are very regretful that this is the experience you had while using our app.