Recensies (290)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 juni 2024

A big part of our business uses the help of this app! It's easy to configure if you don't find coding very friendly, BUT it has tons of code features that you can use in order to get a really advanced experience.
Also the support has been always the best with us :) 100% recommended.

Wild Balance
Spanje
11 maanden gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app plays a big part in your business and that you find it easy to configure, even without coding experience. It's great to know you appreciate the advanced features and our support team's efforts. Your recommendation means the world to us. We're always here if you need anything!

12 juni 2024

Finally a quiz app that’s easy to use and install and priced fairly! I’ve had a really hard time finding a good quiz app and this surpassed all the requirement! Love it! Also the feedback team was SUPER easy to contact and work with.

Powder Baby Dry Shampoo
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and install, and that it met all your requirements. It's great to know you appreciated our pricing and had a positive experience with our feedback team. Your support means a lot to us, and we're here for you if you need anything else.

25 april 2024

Easy to use, many way of personalization and a nice support team !

EISENBERG Paris
Monaco
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 26 april 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Celia! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Shop Quiz app easy to use and customizable to your needs. It's also great to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively. We aim to continue providing excellent service and innovative features that help you engage your customers and grow your business. If there’s anything more we can do for you, please let us know.

18 april 2024

We've captured a lot more leads using this app, and I have really appreciated the updates as time has gone on. Also, the customer service is great - an actual human responded to my questions really quickly.

Mighty + Bright
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Quiz has helped you capture more leads for your business.

Continuous improvement is a priority for us, so we're glad you've found value in the updates we've rolled out over time. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you had a positive experience interacting with our team.

If you have any further questions or feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

8 juli 2024

love this app!

Saphyre by Tova
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 9 juli 2024

Thank you so much for your 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving to provide the best experience possible. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

15 mei 2024

Very happy so far with our setup experience and the support from the team. We are about to go live and look forward to seeing the results.

Tailor Skincare
Nieuw-Zeeland
27 dagen gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your setup experience and the support from our team. We're excited for you as you go live and can't wait to see the great results you'll achieve. If you need any further assistance, we're always here to help.

14 juni 2024

This plugin works great, with a wide selection of templates and fast and efficient customer service responses! Highly recommended!

Bestier
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide selection of templates and our fast, efficient customer service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, we're always here to help.

24 april 2024

Great app. Free plan to test it before taking any decision. Reactive support. Make us save a lot of time by showing the best product to the client. This app helps the client to make the right choice !

Dose Mindcare
Frankrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Axel! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Shop Quiz app. Offering a free plan is important to us because we want our users to feel confident in their decision before committing.

It's fantastic to know that our app has helped you save time and assisted your clients in making the right choices. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, our support team is always here to help.

28 juni 2024

I love it, exactly what we needed. The support is top-notch. I recommend.

Pierciel
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our product is exactly what you needed and that you found our support to be helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

23 april 2024

Simple can’t believe this app is free! I’ve tried other quiz apps before trying this and can say it’s so easy and versatile! It helps my customer discover unique perfumes. I had a few learning issues using the app at first but the response from the technical department is second to none! I never leave reviews but these guys deserve it! Keep up the good work!

Repliques
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
RevenueHunt heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

That's fantastic feedback, Justin! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our Shop Quiz app and finding it valuable for your business. Making it easy and versatile for you and your customers is our top priority. We're glad our technical support team could assist you promptly and effectively. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, and rest assured, we'll keep striving to provide you with excellent service and support!