MyAppGurus Product Reviews

MyAppGurus Product Reviews

Prezzi
Prezzo: gratis
Elementi chiave
Popolare tra le attività commerciali degli Stati Uniti
Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
Funziona con i temi più recenti
Valutazione
4,6 (216)
Sviluppatore
MyAppGurus

Boost Your Brand with MyAppGurus: Collect and Showcase Stunning Product Reviews, Star Ratings, Photo

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need.

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need. altro
  • Unlimited review requests via email with customizable templates on auto-pilot
  • Use widgets, carousels, badges; boost SEO with structured data and rich snippets
  • Share reviews on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, boosting visibility and engagement
  • Manage, edit, import, and categorize product reviews with management dashboard
  • Boost sales with eye-catching reviews, social proof, and strategic coupons
Elementi chiave
Popolare tra le attività commerciali degli Stati Uniti
Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
Funziona con i temi più recenti

Opzioni di visualizzazione

Pagina con tutte le recensioni, Badge, Caroselli, Filtri, Layout a griglia, Gallerie multimediali, Recensioni con foto, Domande e risposte, Recensioni in evidenza, Recensioni in sintesi, Rich snippet, Valutazioni in stelle, Schede o barre laterali, Testimonianze, Migliori recensioni, Recensioni con video

Modalità di raccolta recensioni

Automazioni, Richieste personalizzate, Richieste tramite email, Moduli, Importazione ed esportazione, Promozioni, Notifiche push, Referral, Migrazione delle recensioni

Tipi di contenuti

Foto, Recensioni, Video

Opzioni di visualizzazione

Layout personalizzati, Notifiche personalizzate, Numero di recensioni

Analisi

Monitoraggio delle conversioni

Lanciata

1 maggio 2023

Lingue

Inglese. Francese. Tedesco. Cinese (tradizionale). Giapponese. Portoghese (Portogallo). Italiano. Spagnolo. Olandese. bulgaro. lituano. rumeno. russo. arabo. Coreano. indonesiano. Turco. Vietnamita. greco. norvegese. Ceco. Finlandese. Svedese e ebraico

Funziona con

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews, Product Reviews, Pagefly

Recensioni (216)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 84% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 giugno 2024

I wanted to send a request review to customers only 2 months after the purchase and this featured was updated after the first contact with the app customer support.
I am glad I am using this app.

StatueCorp
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MyAppGurus ha risposto 1 luglio 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

12 luglio 2024

This app allows free comment uploads, and you can upload new comments every month, which is very convenient.

upandfast
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MyAppGurus ha risposto 22 luglio 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

8 luglio 2024

Dhruv has been most receptive to my feedback and suggestions on how to improve this new app. He and his team are working diligently to make features easy to use and customizable.

Midtown Olive Oil
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MyAppGurus ha risposto 12 luglio 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

14 maggio 2024

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
MyAppGurus ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

10 luglio 2024

Great app and excellent support. I received immediate assistance and everything worked perfectly. I can definitely recommend the app.

KAMA.Cycling
Austria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
MyAppGurus ha risposto 12 luglio 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

Assistenza

MyAppGurus può rispondere a qualsiasi domanda riguardo MyAppGurus Product Reviews.

Sviluppatore

MyAppGurus

Ahmedabad, GJ, IN

Risorse

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 14391 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 4698 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Aumenta vendite con recensioni autentiche dei clienti.
Built for Shopify
4,7 stelle su 5 311 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress review importer, Amazon reviews app

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni