MyAppGurus Product Reviews

MyAppGurus Product Reviews

価格:無料
評価 (4.6)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年5月1日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 中国語 (繁体字)、 日本語、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 イタリア語、 スペイン語、 オランダ語、 ブルガリア語、 リトアニア語、 ルーマニア語、 ロシア語、 アラビア語、 韓国語、 インドネシア語、 トルコ語、 ベトナム語、 ギリシャ語、 ノルウェー語、 チェコ語、 フィンランド語、 スウェーデン語、と ヘブライ語

カテゴリー

商品レビュー

連携対象システム・アプリ

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews

Gather and display product reviews and star ratings along with photos and videos.

MyAppGurus Product Reviews simplifies feedback for your stores with its seamless platform. Display genuine customer reviews on fully customizable widgets without worrying about your site's speed. Set up automatic emails to collect reviews with photos and videos once orders are fulfilled or delivered or import them from other applications. Exclusive to Shopify, MyAppGurus supports all themes with easy setup. Customize widget texts, colors, and contact our support team for basic customization.

MyAppGurus Product Reviews simplifies feedback for your stores with its seamless platform. Display genuine customer reviews on fully customizable widgets without worrying about your site's speed. Set up automatic emails to collect reviews with photos and videos once orders are fulfilled or delivered or import them from other applications. Exclusive to Shopify, MyAppGurus supports all themes with easy setup. Customize widget texts, colors, and contact our support team for basic customization. さらに表示する
  • Manage, edit, and categorize product reviews with management dashboard
  • SEO optimized rich snippets for enhanced Google visibility
  • Unlimited email review requests with photo and video, and in-email review forms
  • Display star ratings, store and product reviews, trust badges, reviews carousel
  • Offer a discount on next purchase for adding a photo or video to reviews

商品レビューの機能

  • 表示オプション: レビュー一覧ページ, バッジ, カルーセル, 絞り込み, グリッドレイアウト, メディアギャラリー, 写真のレビュー, Q&A, レビューのハイライト, レビューサマリー, リッチスニペット, 星評価, テスティモニアル, 上位のレビュー, 動画のレビュー
  • レビューの収集方法: オートメーション, カスタムリクエスト, メールリクエスト, フォーム, インポートとエクスポート, レビューの移行

193件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年4月11日

This is the best app out there. Ashu got back to me instantly and double checked something that I was confused about, helped me tweak their app so it looks abolutely seamless in my store. I am very design-detail oriented person and Ashu made sure that my reviews look just right.

Out of the box this looks better than any other app I have tried over the past 10 years. Thank you so much.

HAWKHOUSE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年5月14日

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年5月16日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

編集日:2024年5月2日

Staff are somewhat hard to get in touch with on this app but they came through in the end with helping me to troubleshoot my issue and were also polite through a frustrating experience.

AIBUYDESIGN
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're happy to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年4月15日

App works great! First it didn`t as we have a customized theme, so i contacted them via chat. No answer, but once i contacted them via Email, within 2 minutes i got a reply! Awesome service. They requested a colab admission, once granted they implemented and customized the app to our theme. AWESOME SUPER FAST SERVICE. And the app is way better than the rest we had so far! Very happy with it.

shinykingsinc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年5月15日

I had some problems with the application and the assistance was immediate. Excellent support from the support team, quick response. The app is great and so is the support. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!

PANTOCRE
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年5月23日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年5月1日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 中国語 (繁体字)、 日本語、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 イタリア語、 スペイン語、 オランダ語、 ブルガリア語、 リトアニア語、 ルーマニア語、 ロシア語、 アラビア語、 韓国語、 インドネシア語、 トルコ語、 ベトナム語、 ギリシャ語、 ノルウェー語、 チェコ語、 フィンランド語、 スウェーデン語、と ヘブライ語

カテゴリー

商品レビュー

連携対象システム・アプリ

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews

開発者:MyAppGurus

MyAppGurusの詳細情報

平均評価:4.6

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:1年

Ahmedabad, GJ, IN

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@myappgurus.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:28212件 無料プランあり
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:18917件 無料体験あり
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:562件 無料
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください