Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 december 2020

Exactly what I wanted from a review app! Looks very professional and works flawlessly. A great choice of design layouts with customizable colors and text. Also allows you to switch on and off a particular section depending on the look you want for your site. Well done and also great support from the start. Questions answered promptly and the team were happy to help with a couple of issues installing. Thank you again guys, highly recommended!

SHOWER QUEEN™
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
SquadKin heeft geantwoord 15 december 2020

Thank you so much SHOWER QUEEN™ for your love and support.

21 januari 2021

Exactly what I was looking for, the bonus is it's free and the customer support is fast and helpful!

Moirai Emporia
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
14 januari 2021

The team is amazing.. They installed this app very quickly on my website and customer service is perfect. Thank you very much

Keratin Hair System
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
1 januari 2021

This app made our reviews look nicer than other apps we tried. It’s super user friendly and free! We recommend it so much!!! Thank you Laura & Magda

Lulla Doll
Spanje
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 december 2020

Squadkin is an amazing review application for the all kind of stores who wants to see the comments under their products or anywhere in page:) Support team is very responsive and focused on the solving any kind of problems. Application deserves 5 star and more. Wish them a bright future.

Myscentbook
Turkije
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 januari 2021

We highly recommend this app. The team support is exceptional. We're using a custom theme with complicated coding :) but was fixed as we intended to be. We like the look and interface of the app. Overall, highly satisfied customer here. thank you so much.

LifeShine.store
Qatar
18 dagen gebruiken de app
27 oktober 2021

It's a must have for every store! Product Reviews are super important for customer's trust. I like the clean design of the App and the usability.
When I have a question the support helps me a lot!

Dein Grinder
Duitsland
2 minuten gebruiken de app