Recensioni (6.358)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 giugno 2024

widget is constantly buggy and customer support are almost non-existent. They cant be contacted by live chat and you will have to wait a whole day just to get a simple fix. Strongly doesnt recommend

The Pet Ministry
Singapore
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2024

Warning: After using the reviews app only, I switched to a full year plan of Full Suite (Loyalty and Reviews) with Stamped. The loyalty portion did not work, with an obscure explanation that it would work when I was migrated to their new Loyalty 2.0 (despite the fact I had just signed up). They refunded me, and I returned to working with Smile for Loyalty. Since then (April 19), Stamped is no longer sending review events to Smile, despite the apps being configured correctly. I have escalated service tickets in for over 5 business days with no solution.

Little Zen One
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2024

Try to contact support for immediate support , but unfortunately you need to email support and wait God knows how long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mosaic Jewels
Canada
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

We paid upfront for a year for your reviews using Mustafa N. as our account support, and our development project took far longer than expected. We are still going and its nearly a year later. Stamped refuse to refund us or provide credit to reflect the delay. We have not used your software at all, and yet they say we are not entitled to a refund or anything, which I find egregious and this is something everyone needs to be aware of. Someone from Stamped, please contact me to arrange a resolution as I don't want to write bad reviews all over the place. Thankyou

Joonya (AU)
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Stamped is trash. I installed it when migrating store to shopify and it emailed 200 customers for reviews automatically. It also would not let me turn off the request review sequence.

BullyStick.com
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

Einfach mal nach anderen Mitbewerbern Bewertung APPS schauen. Die Modelle hier sind viel zu teuer und haben dazu noch weniger Leistung als Mitbewerber. Funktionen und Anpassungen sind auch nicht so das beste. Nutzen das jetzt seit einiger Zeit mit 6 unserer Shops. Aber man kommt und auch preislich nicht endgegen.

AnatomyLife Shop
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

We resolved an issue for a customer and subsequently attempted to remove their review. However, it's still visible on our page even after three days, which is impacting our business. Attempts to reach the Stamped team via the chatbot have been unproductive, leaving me frustrated by the app's slow update times and the persistence of reviews we've chosen to delete. It's disheartening, considering the years spent gathering positive feedback, to think about removing the app over this.

Perfume Shark
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Hi there Perfume Shark Team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

It looks like Niran from our Support team was able to help you solve this within 24hrs of your reporting it. We're happy to see this is now resolved and hope you will consider updating your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with Stamped.io is smooth. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@stamped.io.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

22 novembre 2023

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 28 novembre 2023

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

11 ottobre 2023

We had a customer who unsubscribed from the Reviews email from Stamped.io still receive an email from Stamped.io with a follow up email requesting a review. Now the customer is threatening to report us for violating the spam act.
Be careful, there seems to be a glitch in Stamped.io's system with unsubscribes.

PROCLAIM
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Hello PROCLAIM team,

First and foremost, we want to assure you that we take compliance seriously. Stamped is dedicated to providing services that align with all applicable laws and regulations. In particular, we are fully committed to adhering to email marketing guidelines.

It's important to note that review request emails, like the ones Stamped.io sends, are generally considered transactional or relationship-based emails. These emails aim to enhance the customer experience, gain insights into product or service satisfaction, or improve the quality of products or services based on customer feedback. They are not primarily focused on advertising or promoting products, making them distinct from marketing emails.

However, whether an email qualifies as marketing or not can depend on its content and intent. If a review request contains marketing elements, such as promotional language or offers, it could potentially be classified as a marketing email and would then need to comply with the CAN-SPAM Act's regulations.

Our email templates are designed with compliance in mind, including features such as unsubscribe options. These templates offer a high degree of customization to allow you, the merchant, to ensure your communications meet the required standards. We've aimed to provide you with the tools to fulfill your responsibilities regarding the content and compliance of your emails.

While we believe that our templates and features support your compliance efforts, we also understand the importance of addressing any concerns or areas for improvement. Our team is here for you if you have any specific questions or require assistance in making your email communications fully compliant.

Your feedback and diligence in reporting your concerns are valuable to us. Rest assured, we are committed to working with you to maintain a high level of compliance in our services.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

28 ottobre 2023

Customer service has gone completely downhill from when we first started using this app. We've been facing several bugs and glitches related to star badges or the main reviews widget not loading. Customer support rep either claims its downtime with Stamped, or that they've fixed the issue, or that there is no issue.

We've attempted to ask for review exports with our images multiple times which customer support was unable to understand and kept dodging the question to keep us with them.

Casa Di Lumo
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 1 novembre 2023

Hello Casa Di Lumo team,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us. We understand that you've encountered some challenges with our service, particularly during a recent outage.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and your feedback helps us to continually improve.

During the mentioned outage, there was indeed a disruption in our service, which affected various aspects of our widgets. Our team acted promptly to address this issue and restore normal functionality. We value your business and understand the frustration that such incidents can cause.

Please know that we are committed to enhancing your experience with Stamped and are here to assist you. If you have any more questions, need further support, or wish to discuss any specific issues, please feel free to reach out to us.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue serving your needs and delivering the service you expect.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped