Recensioni (6.354)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 dicembre 2023

The system stopped working completely and we've had to manually input points for customers. Customers were leaving reviews and the reviews weren't being registered. Customers weren't getting their points. We've been having this issue for almost 2 months now and the fix is taking too long. Their app takes way too long to load. Talking 2-5 minutes of sitting waiting for the screen to load.

GOLF Partner USA
Giappone
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 19 dicembre 2023

Hello GOLF Partner team,

We're genuinely sorry for the frustration you've experienced. This isn't the experience we aim to provide, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We understand the impact this has had on your operations, and we're actively working on resolving these issues swiftly. Our team is focused on rectifying these problems to ensure your system operates seamlessly as intended.

We'd like to engage with you directly to address these concerns comprehensively and ensure a prompt resolution. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to making things right.

Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience, and we'll prioritize addressing these issues promptly to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

1 dicembre 2023

I do not recommend. Complicated UI which sends me all over the place. Slows my website down with excessive javascript. Takes a while to load and save when trying to make changes. UX is dated (review requests etc).

REEN Jiu Jitsu
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hello REEN Jiu Jistsu Team,

We regret to hear about the challenges you've encountered while using our platform. We value your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the complexities of our user interface and the impact on your website's performance.

We're committed to ensuring a smoother experience for our users and are actively optimizing our platform to improve loading times and streamline the process of making changes. In the meantime, please reach out to our support team for assistance. We haven't seen any recent support tickets with you, and we'd love the chance to help you out!

Your insights regarding the user experience, particularly with review requests, are appreciated and will be considered as we continue to refine and update our features. We understand the importance of a modern and efficient interface and are dedicated to making improvements in this regard.

Thank you for sharing your experience. If you have any specific suggestions or further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist and improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped.

1 novembre 2023

Some great functionality offered, and it's great when it actually does what it says it will do. But good grief it's painful getting there. Some of the advertised functionality doesn't actually work. Some only works with impractical work arounds. And the UX of the app isn't great. It's the most buggy app I've ever used on Shopify. Plus customer service for anything other than basic stuff is incredibly slow. First responders answer quickly on the helpchat, but then pass you through to a second tier that responds via email and then things get mired down, often to a standstill. And if your issue it too difficult they just quietly abandon it.

The Rainbow Stores
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Hello Rainbow Stores team,

We appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration with your recent experiences using our product. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered.

We want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously and are committed to addressing the issues you've raised. Our product support team has taken note of your concerns regarding functionality, UX, and responsiveness.

While we work to continuously improve our app's performance, we're also focusing on enhancing the user experience and making it more seamless. We understand that you've faced difficulties with certain features, and we're actively working to rectify any bugs or impractical workarounds.

Regarding our customer service, your feedback about the speed of responses is appreciated. We're in the process of expanding our support capabilities, and we acknowledge that you've experienced some delays. We're committed to streamlining our support process and ensuring that all inquiries are resolved promptly.

Please rest assured that we do not abandon any issues. In some cases, when challenges are exceptionally complex, they may take a bit longer to resolve. However, we're devoted to finding solutions to any difficulties you encounter and providing you with the level of support you deserve.

Once again, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are dedicated to making your experience with our product as smooth and efficient as possible.

If you have any specific issues you'd like to discuss or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@stamped.io. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

13 dicembre 2023

The reviews did not display properly at first, now it is causing pages with broken javascript, reaching out the support although responded quickly at first, still no solution yet

Vshine Silk and Shine
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 19 dicembre 2023

Hello Vshine Silkand Shine team,

We're truly sorry for the trouble you've faced with the reviews display issue. It's concerning that this hasn't been resolved yet.

Our team is dedicated to addressing this promptly to ensure your pages function smoothly without any broken elements. I have reassigned your open case to an agent in your timezone for faster response times.

We truly value your patience and commitment to resolving this matter. Please continue engaging with our support, and we'll strive to ensure a swift and effective resolution.

Thank you for your understanding as we work diligently to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

5 ottobre 2023

This app really sucks, I've had much better luck with Fera reviews. The integration is sloppy and not streamlined like Fera, and the support is straight up BAD. Support only answers tickets via email, which take 12-24 hours per response. It takes them 4+ emails just to understand the problem, so don't expect to have issues solved within at least 4 days. I am currently on the free plan so maybe that's why they're so bad, but nonetheless it does NOT make me want to continue to work with them and use the paid version. I will probably be uninstalling if my problem is not fixed after the last email I just sent them.

Deos
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 11 ottobre 2023

Hello Deos team,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our app. We always strive to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience.

We understand that you initially faced challenges with widget installation, but we were committed to helping you get it up and running.

Our team's primary communication channel is email-based support, and we aim to respond within 12-24 hours. We apologize if this didn't meet your expectations. We've been working to offer live chat support to enhance the experience, and we look forward to offering it more broadly in the future.

Regarding the specific issue you reported, it did take a bit of back-and-forth to understand and address the problem. We appreciate your patience during this process.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

Data modifica: 31 gennaio 2023

2023 Update: Stamped used to have great support. They have completely dropped the ball now. I've been dealing with a simple issue for 2 months now and explained it to three separate people and have been passed to a different person every time to start the process over again. There is no communication between different departments. It seems like they have outsourced support but I don't know for sure. The prices have also increased dramatically over the past 2 years while service has decreased. Unless you need NPS reviews there is a much better alternative out there that gives you waaaaaay better value for money now. You can Judge my opinion for yourself.

Strobepro
Canada
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 gennaio 2024

I've used your app for years ignoring some glitches, some delays coz i just needed an app to collect reviews and show them. I would have paid for a plan if your prices didn't increase so steeply after 50 reviews collected. $23 for the next tier is not worth it for all the glitches and bugs. Someone submitted a review on 24 Jan and till 26 Jan it wasn't showing on my website. Why then would I opt to upgrade to such a high amt of money? Its gone from good to worse and it doesn't make sense to continue or upgrade.

The Art of Stitch
Singapore
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 ottobre 2016

Easy to use however I got really frustrated as I couldn't find how I could test to ensure it is working!

Mitty Burns
Australia
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 marzo 2024

Edit:
it seems the quality has decreased over the last year or so. While the support is still decent and the folks there are willing to help, the app and widgets are just so terribly slow and buggy. They often don't load at all or only after waiting for more than 10 to 15 seconds (which is waaaay too long in this day and age)

The backend is the same; it's just slow and clunky. Please fix the speed and the bugs or I'll be forced to move to a different app.

Original review:
Excellent App, 5 stars. I asked if they could remove the empty stars if a product didn't have any reviews yet. They responded within an hour and fixed it the same day.. Absolutely great support! I'm really happy I found you guys, keep it up!

Teddy and Wool
Paesi Bassi
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 27 gennaio 2020

Hey Teddy and Wool,

Thank you for your review and kind words!
We're glad to help you with your queries, thank you for the kind compliments, it's incredibly heartening :)

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io!

Data modifica: 26 aprile 2020

We started with the free plan and then upgraded. Overall, it works very well and can be adapted to any language. Nice app!
Update: When covid struck and we lost all our revenue overnight due to inability to ship, they wouldn't let us pause subscription and preserve data (like all other apps). They said asked us not to and they promised to apply a credit instead but actually charged us at the end of the month. Thinking only of themselves.

Thai Yoga Pants
Brasile
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Stamped.io ha risposto 26 aprile 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We do apologize for your experience, please be assured that we have full intentions to assist you through this trying period due to Co-vid 19, as we have done so for many of our other users.

We noticed that the initial ticket requesting for the credit had been sidelined into a technical support ticket, and therefore the credit had been omitted.
Our team has received your follow-up email regarding this matter and we've have made the arrangements to have the amount refunded back to you.

We will follow up on your concerns via email to ensure that you receive all the help you need.

Thank you.