Stamped.io レビュー 且つ UGCs , 6,280件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年6月15日

Took 8 weeks for support to successfully help me validate my records. Each week I asked for help and responded quickly, but we were never able to validate the records for 8 weeks of trying. However, it has been validated now.

Designer Golf Belts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2023年6月16日

Hi Designer Golf Belt team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with Stamped. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the validation process.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused during the period it took to successfully validate your records. We understand the frustration that can arise when facing a complex issue that takes time to identify and resolve.

We're glad to hear that the records have now been validated. If you have any further questions or need assistance moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure a smooth experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we appreciate your continued support.

編集日:2023年1月23日

If everything works, it works well. If it doesn't work -- you can expect a 3 to 5 day turnaround for technical support. I'm transitioning my 2 business accounts to another company. This will be a net loss of $125 for Stamped.io

Oceanside Seafood
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2019年6月27日

Thank you for the mention on our latest update to our latest Dashboard! And extremely glad you're loving it!

Yes, you can indeed exclude products from review requests using Shopify's Product Tags via Stamped.io => Settings => Exclusions.

Please do reach out to our support team if you need any assistance with it :)

Thank you!

編集日:2020年1月28日

It works pretty well, a bit clunky in the back end loading up things but it does provide good value. Shame that the NPS feature requires the $199/month account.

Varidesk NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2020年1月29日

Hey there,

Thank you for your review!
We were facing a technical issue yesterday which caused some increase in loading time, but this has since been resolved :)

We hear your feedback regarding the NPS feature, this was implemented for our Enterprise users as it better suits the needs for business with larger orders, but we'll bring this back to our team to see we can better improve the user experience with our available features.

編集日:2022年5月25日

EDIT: Tommy sold the company and now whoever took over has slashed their customer support to non-existant. It used to be minutes to hours before getting help, now it's days to weeks. Really disappointed with the level of service now, to the point where we are considering moving to a different reviews platform. HANDS DOWN, the best review app for Shopify. Tommy Ong and his team worked relentlessly to make me a happy customer. I'm not sure this guy even sleeps - he often responded within minutes (at midnight, during the day). And he did everything he could to custom script a solution for me. Not only that, but I transitioned from another reviews platform with ZERO hiccups. They handled it all for me within a day. Hats off to the team at Stamped, you have an amazing product and support team!

Popovleather
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2023年1月18日

I need to change my review and say that this company is so big that is unbelievable that they don't have chat support or telephone support for urgent issues. I had a big urgent problem with customers getting 10x more points than they should and it was impossible to contact any support and had to wait for them to get back to me by mail.

I will change my review when they update and add a telephone number to support or add a live chat. This company is too big not to have it.

Askari
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年10月20日

Poor integration with Google reviews. As I installed this app based on the claims that it could integrate with Google star ratings, I was expecting the integration to be easy. So far I haven't seen one of my 5 star reviews on a Google shopping listing.

The Twinkle Toy Box Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2020年10月20日

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Integration with Google Shopping will require the review feed feature, which is available in the Enterprise plan as mentioned in our pricing plan within our app listing. Once the review feed is set up and approved by Google, the ratings will show up in your store's listing within Google Shopping.

Our support team is also reaching out to you via email to provide more information on the feature :)

2021年9月8日

I just started managing the company's Stamped.io account actually and have some both positive and more constructive feedback. I love that the program has automated features to it, like sorting the flagged reviews versus the auto-published ones. The exclude certain terms tool is also super useful especially in our industry. Now, some feedback I have that may potentially help improve the platform is that the review request email templates should be easier to edit. In order to edit it, there are many broken-up sections so it is not super efficient to see the whole picture in one place. Also, it would be cool if there were more manual capabilities with sorting through the incoming, unpublished reviews. The customer support has been pretty good overall as well, although I do support the idea that English-speaking representatives help English-speaking customers for higher efficiency.

Microbe Formulas™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2022年2月9日

Hello Microbe Formulas™,

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback! Our engineers have taken note of the potential improvements that can be made to the layout editor and management of reviews.

We are happy to hear that you are loving Stamped.io and hope that it has brought value to your store!

2020年11月5日

In general It's a good app, has many tools. It is useful and easy to use, I didn't have any problem with the installation.

Pumascota
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年2月20日

Decent review tool with solid functionality but needs some serious updates to be easier, more user friendly, and powerful. The email builder doesn't really allow you to have emails that feel on brand because of its limited functionality. I also wish the visual design and information architecture on the reviews list page was easier to sort through and read.

NIMA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2021年2月20日

Hello NIMA,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We do have the layout editor feature should you require a complete control to customize the review emails sent from Stamped.io. This is available on the business and professional plan.

We will also continue to improve on the dashboard UI to ensure that it's user-friendly and intuitive :)

編集日:2019年5月11日

Love what the app does but dislike the current upgrade. Very confusing! Although I've been using this app for a couple of years, I'm now seriously considering a change.

Supreme Surface Cleaners
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上