Stamped.io レビュー 且つ UGCs , 6,234件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年1月22日

Stamped is a good product. We used it for a long time for free and recently upgraded to a paid plan. Support is good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that users can't update their reviews if they change their mind. We reach out to people that leave less than 4-star reviews. In some cases, people decide to update their review, but there's no way for them to do that.

PitchSix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2024年1月4日

Helpful customer support!

The MeatStick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年10月12日

We've run into some technical problems here and there with the app, but support has been great and they are quick to reply/resolve.

Eden Brothers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2023年8月18日

UPDATE: Customer service contacted me and was able to fix the issue I was having in a very timely manner. Thanks guys, I really appreciate it and you've made my life much easier.

We used to be able to scroll through reviews, which made it super easy to view and manage all of our reviews and somehow that is no longer possible. It makes it extremely difficult to manage anything and makes me very frustrated as we have a lot of reviews to manage and scrolling up and down the main page is so time consuming. Support said they would consider my request to implement a scroll bar but it was there before, so why get rid of it if it makes our lives easier?

Reyn Spooner
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2023年8月10日

Hello Reyn Spooner team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any frustration you've experienced.

We understand how important it is for you to efficiently manage your reviews, and we appreciate your patience as we work on enhancing the user experience. We see that you've already been in touch with Joel from our team, who has submitted a feature request on your behalf for the scrolling feature.

Your insights are crucial to our ongoing improvements, and we want to assure you that your request has been duly noted and is being evaluated by our development team. While we can't guarantee an immediate timeline for this specific feature's return, please know that we're actively considering your input.

In the meantime, if there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and aim to provide solutions that cater to your needs.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to continuously improving your experience with Stamped.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年6月15日

Good app, one think not easy to make it compliant with google there is a weird st up too. But easy to use and good for customers.

Rose Forever
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2023年6月16日

Hey there Rose Forever team!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Stamped! We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and beneficial for your customers.

We understand your concern with Google and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team is continuously working to improve our app's compatibility and ensure seamless integration with various platforms, including Google.

If you have any specific issues or need assistance with the setup, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help and provide guidance to ensure a smooth experience.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

2023年5月24日

While I have had issues with this app, the customer service is awesome. They work really hard to solve your problem. I find the app easy to use.

Pointelles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2023年5月30日

Hi there Pointelles team!

Thank you for taking the time to review Stamped! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find our customer service awesome. Resolving any issues you encounter is our top priority, and our team works diligently to provide effective solutions.

We understand that you've experienced some difficulties with the app, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback helps us improve, and we're committed to addressing any issues to ensure a smoother experience for you.

On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you find the app easy to use. We strive to create a user-friendly interface that simplifies the review process for you and your customers.

If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please reach out to us. We're here to help and ensure that your experience with Stamped is nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Stamped!

2023年7月30日

Good customer service. Quick and prompt response. It was not easy to set up at the beginning though, but once it set, the app run smoothly which is what we want.

le Levant arome
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:27日
Stamped.ioが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Hello Levant Arome team!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We're delighted to see that you had a positive experience with our support team. Our goal is always to provide quick and prompt responses to our valued merchants like you.

It's great to hear that once you got everything set up, Stamped has been running smoothly and meeting your expectations.

On another note, have you had a chance to explore our Loyalty app? It's a great addition to complement your customer experience, offering rewards and incentives to keep them engaged and coming back for more!

If there's anything else our support team can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to being a part of your business scale!

2023年3月4日

The layout and format features were good, though somewhat limited. Customer service was very good and responsive when I was having an issue syncing with Shopify.

MyTopper
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2023年4月4日

Support is great and services is also . James and ben did wonderful job on my site migration journey . Thanks a lot.

BodyKore Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年3月22日

cette application fonctionne très bien, elle très utile pour les clients. Recommande cette application

La Boutique de Lydie
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上