レビュー (6,359)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年6月22日

AWESOME support. It is a Saturday and the chatbot was of little use. It then invited me to get in touch via email. I was not expecting much.

But then I got a reply in less than 2 minutes I would say. My reviews were missing all of a sudden and they needed to add some customer display widget. Only thing that would have been better is if they were able to tell when this issue started and why.

Possibly due to my theme, another app, or Shopify itself. Mystery continues.

I was also happy that they offered to help with the fix. It simply took a collaboration request and about 10 minutes. It would have taken me MUCH longer I am sure.

SCOUT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2024年6月19日

We have been using Stamped for several years now. Easy to customize your widgets. Overall great experience. We recently needed to contact support to help with some app performance issues that we encountered after updating our theme. Ashok was fantastic to work with. He was quick, clear, and thorough with his assistance. We've tried other review apps and Stamped out performs them all!

Head Candy Smoke Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
2024年5月7日

We have been using this app for many years now on our 2 sites. It is very user friendly and offers many features. We were using this app initially to send automated emails to our customers to review our products once they received their order but now that Shopify has sunset their own product review app, we are now using Stamped for this as well. We did experience a hiccup with this transition- no fault of Stamped. In fact. customer support was very responsively and quick at getting it all sorted out for us and it's working perfectly.

Maclin Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6年
2024年7月11日

A wonderfully helpful app for moderating and showing customer reviews. Very well design site widgets and flexibility. I'd highly recommend to any ecommerce owner looking to display quality social proof. Excellent support as well if any issues or questions.

Grizzly Shelter Ltd.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
2024年6月17日

Great customer service and has all the features I needed for more store. I love that I am able to get fit feedback and show that on the main widget for customers to see how other customers have felt about the fit.

Lume Six
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年7月12日

Great app. We've been using it since we started our webstore over 6 years ago. The updates look great and the support is good as well. Would recommend.

MIFA and Co
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2024年5月9日

Love this app! Lots of flexibility with how to showcase reviews, great follow up emails that can be set to send at specific intervals to customers post-receipt of order, and amazing customer service.

Tiny Hands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8年弱
2024年7月2日

Stamped is perfect for our store. Its simple, has great features and if you have some issues, Stamped employees are super nice and fast! Definitely recommend this app!!!

Create Your Skate
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年6月7日

It is really an awesome reviews app. We get a good conversion on orders to reviews, and it is usually pretty fast. Support is really good, and fast. They solve any issue in minutes.

Baïa Food Co.
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2024年5月7日

A Must-Have App for Shopify Stores

I've been using Stamped.io for over a year now, and I can't imagine running my Shopify store without it. This app is a game-changer for businesses that want to collect and showcase high-converting product reviews, photos, and videos.

Here are just a few of the things I love about Stamped.io:

Easy to use: The app is incredibly easy to set up and use, even for those with no coding experience. You can customize the look and feel of the reviews to match your brand, and there are a variety of widgets to choose from to display the reviews on your site.
Boosts conversions: Stamped.io has helped me to significantly increase my conversion rate. Social proof is powerful, and seeing reviews from other customers gives potential buyers the confidence they need to make a purchase.
Improves customer loyalty: In addition to boosting conversions, Stamped.io has also helped me to improve customer loyalty. Customers appreciate being able to share their feedback, and they're more likely to return to a store that values their opinion.
Great customer support: The Stamped.io team is amazing. They're always quick to respond to my questions and they're always happy to help.
If you're looking for a way to boost your Shopify store's sales and improve customer loyalty, I highly recommend Stamped.io. It's a truly indispensable app.

weshape
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月