Stamped Product Reviews & UGC , 6 318 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 15 de junho de 2023

Took 8 weeks for support to successfully help me validate my records. Each week I asked for help and responded quickly, but we were never able to validate the records for 8 weeks of trying. However, it has been validated now.

Designer Golf Belts
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Stamped.io 16 de junho de 2023

Hi Designer Golf Belt team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with Stamped. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the validation process.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused during the period it took to successfully validate your records. We understand the frustration that can arise when facing a complex issue that takes time to identify and resolve.

We're glad to hear that the records have now been validated. If you have any further questions or need assistance moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure a smooth experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we appreciate your continued support.

Editado a 23 de janeiro de 2023

If everything works, it works well. If it doesn't work -- you can expect a 3 to 5 day turnaround for technical support. I'm transitioning my 2 business accounts to another company. This will be a net loss of $125 for Stamped.io

Oceanside Seafood
Estados Unidos
About 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Stamped.io 27 de junho de 2019

Thank you for the mention on our latest update to our latest Dashboard! And extremely glad you're loving it!

Yes, you can indeed exclude products from review requests using Shopify's Product Tags via Stamped.io => Settings => Exclusions.

Please do reach out to our support team if you need any assistance with it :)

Thank you!

Editado a 28 de janeiro de 2020

It works pretty well, a bit clunky in the back end loading up things but it does provide good value. Shame that the NPS feature requires the $199/month account.

Varidesk NZ
Nova Zelândia
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Stamped.io 29 de janeiro de 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review!
We were facing a technical issue yesterday which caused some increase in loading time, but this has since been resolved :)

We hear your feedback regarding the NPS feature, this was implemented for our Enterprise users as it better suits the needs for business with larger orders, but we'll bring this back to our team to see we can better improve the user experience with our available features.

Editado a 25 de maio de 2022

EDIT: Tommy sold the company and now whoever took over has slashed their customer support to non-existant. It used to be minutes to hours before getting help, now it's days to weeks. Really disappointed with the level of service now, to the point where we are considering moving to a different reviews platform. HANDS DOWN, the best review app for Shopify. Tommy Ong and his team worked relentlessly to make me a happy customer. I'm not sure this guy even sleeps - he often responded within minutes (at midnight, during the day). And he did everything he could to custom script a solution for me. Not only that, but I transitioned from another reviews platform with ZERO hiccups. They handled it all for me within a day. Hats off to the team at Stamped, you have an amazing product and support team!

Popovleather
Canadá
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 18 de janeiro de 2023

I need to change my review and say that this company is so big that is unbelievable that they don't have chat support or telephone support for urgent issues. I had a big urgent problem with customers getting 10x more points than they should and it was impossible to contact any support and had to wait for them to get back to me by mail.

I will change my review when they update and add a telephone number to support or add a live chat. This company is too big not to have it.

Askari
Suécia
About 4 years usando a aplicação
20 de outubro de 2020

Poor integration with Google reviews. As I installed this app based on the claims that it could integrate with Google star ratings, I was expecting the integration to be easy. So far I haven't seen one of my 5 star reviews on a Google shopping listing.

The Twinkle Toy Box Company
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Stamped.io 20 de outubro de 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Integration with Google Shopping will require the review feed feature, which is available in the Enterprise plan as mentioned in our pricing plan within our app listing. Once the review feed is set up and approved by Google, the ratings will show up in your store's listing within Google Shopping.

Our support team is also reaching out to you via email to provide more information on the feature :)

8 de setembro de 2021

I just started managing the company's Stamped.io account actually and have some both positive and more constructive feedback. I love that the program has automated features to it, like sorting the flagged reviews versus the auto-published ones. The exclude certain terms tool is also super useful especially in our industry. Now, some feedback I have that may potentially help improve the platform is that the review request email templates should be easier to edit. In order to edit it, there are many broken-up sections so it is not super efficient to see the whole picture in one place. Also, it would be cool if there were more manual capabilities with sorting through the incoming, unpublished reviews. The customer support has been pretty good overall as well, although I do support the idea that English-speaking representatives help English-speaking customers for higher efficiency.

Microbe Formulas™
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Stamped.io 9 de fevereiro de 2022

Hello Microbe Formulas™,

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback! Our engineers have taken note of the potential improvements that can be made to the layout editor and management of reviews.

We are happy to hear that you are loving Stamped.io and hope that it has brought value to your store!

5 de novembro de 2020

In general It's a good app, has many tools. It is useful and easy to use, I didn't have any problem with the installation.

Pumascota
México
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2021

Decent review tool with solid functionality but needs some serious updates to be easier, more user friendly, and powerful. The email builder doesn't really allow you to have emails that feel on brand because of its limited functionality. I also wish the visual design and information architecture on the reviews list page was easier to sort through and read.

NIMA
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Stamped.io 20 de fevereiro de 2021

Hello NIMA,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We do have the layout editor feature should you require a complete control to customize the review emails sent from Stamped.io. This is available on the business and professional plan.

We will also continue to improve on the dashboard UI to ensure that it's user-friendly and intuitive :)

Editado a 11 de maio de 2019

Love what the app does but dislike the current upgrade. Very confusing! Although I've been using this app for a couple of years, I'm now seriously considering a change.

Supreme Surface Cleaners
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação