Autoketing Product Reviews , 237 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de outubro de 2023

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
Taiwan
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 26 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

26 de julho de 2023

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 27 de julho de 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

14 de agosto de 2021

Its to install, affordable and easy to use. It adds value to my site and will help encourage new buyers to purchase with the reviews on individual items. Customer service was very helpful when I need some guidance on uploaded past reviews (received prior to installing app).

Emaloe’s Thingys
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 14 de agosto de 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Editado a 16 de junho de 2021

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Kingbolen official
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 16 de junho de 2021

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

27 de maio de 2021

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 27 de maio de 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

9 de dezembro de 2022

Love this app and I've been using it for quite some time now. However, today a customer asked why didn't I have reviews posted on our products. Then I noticed it was all gone and the app would not let me in. Please can you help us!!!

BEYOND THE SKIN
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 10 de dezembro de 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

22 de janeiro de 2022

Muy Buena app. La utilizo para el rating cumplir el tema de RAting para Google y porque tiene muy buena apariencia y es muy configurable.

Bouquet Ibérico
Espanha
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 22 de janeiro de 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

Atentamente

19 de julho de 2021

Great App works like magic. Simple and straightforward to use. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Thank you!!!

Onliem
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 19 de julho de 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing tea

19 de julho de 2022

Loved it so far. Beautiful design.
And the best part is their support. We had issues while migrating from a different app. And they helped us within a few hours.

Carpet Decore
Índia
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 19 de julho de 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

30 de junho de 2021

Hey, I bought a new theme about a month ago and ever since this new theme was installed a lot of problems popped up incl. my old review app stopped working and after trying many other apps i was ready to give up until i came across this GEM ! the customer service and tech people served me with joy and removed codes that was hindering my website and made sure everything can run smooth OH an also .. they did all of this in 30 minutes of me asking for help. THUMBS UP :) Customer service 10/10

Mamsi Beauty
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 30 de junho de 2021

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team