Autoketing Product Reviews , 237 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 16 de agosto de 2022

I used this app to help legitimize my store and gain customers trust and it hasn't disappointed! This is a great app w/ awesome features and customize options. Definitely recommend!

Iron Gods
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 15 de outubro de 2021

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

29 de setembro de 2021

I liked how this reviews app worked and the interface is really clean and comfortable. Very good costumer service, i would suggest to improve and expand the options to change colors and all the customizable stuff!

The Crystal Masters
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 29 de setembro de 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

24 de julho de 2021

Simple and great app !!
Grateful to the quick help provided by the team to reposition the reviews according to the store theme.
Just one recommendation, it would be really helpful and easy to use if there was a some UI itself to import the reviews along with csv option

Outshine Store
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 24 de julho de 2021

We got your review and feedback. Thanks for leaving them.
We will improve the import feature to make it better. Please wait for our update.
Contact us if you have any issues or questions.

Best regards

Editado a 24 de abril de 2023

Recently discovered that all my settings for email campaigns reverted back to default... so emails were going out to my customers WITHOUT my logo in the header, the way I set it up. I don't even know how many went out like that or how it got set back to default, as I haven't made any changes in months.

Additionally, despite setting the "review request" email to go out 72 HOURS after someone places an order, the emails keep going out 30 minutes later, before orders have even shipped. This upsets my customers!

I'm not happy with this app. It's easy to set up but it doesn't function properly. I wish I hadn't subscribed for the paid version, it hasn't been worth it.

Toyota4Low
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 26 de novembro de 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

10 de janeiro de 2022

The app does a huge amount, for being a free app. The design of everything that displays on your site is beautiful. Importing reviews is much easier than other apps I've tried. The ONLY thing keeping me from giving a 5 star review is the fact that you can't customize the sales popups and they don't exactly do what they say they will. If you set it to ask recent buyers for a review of the product they purchase, it will pop up for every user showing them a product that is selected by the app - with no option to select a product yourself. You're also unable to customize the wording on the popup, and it's written like it came out of Google Translate. Other than that, the app is amazing and well worth the setup time. Highly recommend.

920D Custom
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 10 de janeiro de 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it a lot. It helps us to improve our app in the next version.
You can change the default text on popups. We will send an email to instruct you.

Autoketing team.

20 de setembro de 2021

buena aplicacion pese a ser gratis, le faltan algunas características pero en general cumple lo que promete

Mut
Colômbia
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 20 de setembro de 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Can you tell us which features you want? We'll try to improve our app.
We will contact you via email to ask about features.
Your opinion helps us a lot.

Regards,

18 de outubro de 2021

I love this company . They have the best selection in doors! I ordered doors for my home and it was affodable and now looks beautiful

Custom Door Pros
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 19 de outubro de 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

15 de novembro de 2022

BASTANTE UTIL E INTUITIVA, ME GUSTA MUCHO SU FUNCIONALIDAD VALE LA PENA INSTALARLA DE MOMENTO ME A FUNCIONADO MUY BIEN

Soid Store
Chile
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 15 de novembro de 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

20 de agosto de 2021

we are using this app now for a while. support was really helpful and basically the app does what is says. only excempt is that you need to be aware of the right format for the csv import. besides, all working fine.

Golem Karrierewelt
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 20 de agosto de 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

28 de outubro de 2021

I'm still trying to figure this app out. Which is my only complaint...it's not as user friendly for someone like me who is not proficient in online retail as others are. It does seem like it will be a very useful app once I learn how to use it properly.

Kristy's Corner Gifts and More
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 28 de outubro de 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Our app is quite easy to set up features.
If you have any questions or issues, please message or email us.
We're pleased to support you.

Regards,