Autoketing Product Reviews

Autoketing Product Reviews

月額$7.99から。 3日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.3)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2021年4月23日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

Help shop owners manage the product review section on their website brilliantly and conveniently.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system. さらに表示する
  • Help you collect and manage customer reviews intelligently and conveniently.
  • The management system automatically displays reviews according to your settings.
  • Allow you to import and export reviews from different platforms to the website.
  • Email system and popup to ask for customer reviews quickly and attractively.
  • Show enthusiastic customer reviews in the customer say section of your website.

価格設定

3日間の無料体験

BASIC

$7.99/月

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

PRO

$14.99/月

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

BASIC

$7.99/月

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

PRO

$14.99/月

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

237件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年10月24日

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
台湾
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年10月26日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

2023年7月26日

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年7月27日

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

2022年12月9日

Love this app and I've been using it for quite some time now. However, today a customer asked why didn't I have reviews posted on our products. Then I noticed it was all gone and the app would not let me in. Please can you help us!!!

BEYOND THE SKIN
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年12月10日

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

2023年3月27日

Horrible. I was on the free plan, they stopped offering it so they want to charge $7.99 for a REVIEW APP. That's too much. I reached out and they said they would honor the free app for me because I had been a customer for so long and now they're going back on their word and removing it, so I'm done and getting another app that doesn't charge you to get reviews.

Lifting the Dream
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年3月27日

We apologize for the bad experience. We have changed the pricing plan. If you want to take data in our app, please message us. We will export your reviews and send you a CSV file.

2023年2月18日

A fantastic product does exactly what I wanted it to do. Collects reviews and automates the process

Customer support is great too.

Bounty Hunter Armory
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年2月18日

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

このアプリについて

公開日

2021年4月23日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

開発者:Autoketing

Autoketingの詳細情報

平均評価:4.8

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:5年

8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, 8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, Hà Nội, 100000, VN

サポート

メッセージを送信

1(585) 539-1119

win@autoketing.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6584件 無料プランあり
レビュー(口コミ)、Instagram写真などを収集・活用し、ECサイトの売上向上へ貢献します。
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6171件 無料プランあり
製品と動画、サイトレビュー、写真レビュー、Q&A、Instagram、チェックアウトレビューを簡単に収集し
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:20243件 無料プランあり
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify