Amazon Reviews by Appio

Amazon Reviews by Appio

Built for Shopify

レビュー (289)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月11日

Great service, and excelent app
Thanks

Nazareth Store
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年6月12日

We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our service and find our app excellent. We appreciate your feedback and are here to help if you have any further questions or need assistance.

Thank you for your support!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

2024年6月20日

Its a one click solution app for importing from amazon, easy to manage and navigate, i totally recommend it.

Mushy Marvel®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find the app easy to manage and navigate. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

2024年5月15日

Solid app for seamlessly importing/showcasing reviews. Its user-friendly interface allows for quick setup and customization. Their support is also quick with solution-oriented responses, making it a great tool for Shopify store owners.

A Fresh Sip
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for using our app and for sharing your experience.

Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or feedback.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

2024年6月6日

good service

SoftBliss Earplugs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

2024年5月13日

Love this app! It has been a game changer for my store.

Lee's Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you love our app.
If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

2024年6月1日

Amazing app with a lot of possibilities!

Loving EasyLife
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:14日
Appioが返信しました 2024年6月2日

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app amazing and full of possibilities.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

2024年4月29日

Enjoying this app wondered if there is a way I change font too let me know about that would be really cool as a customization

MDAI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app.
Feel free to reach out if you need assistance or have any questions. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

2024年5月15日

This app is very easy to operate and is genuine. While all other apps need premium plan to import reviews, you can easily import reviews from Amazon, eBay, Aliexpress and many more sites. Loved the app!!

Desi Drop
インド
アプリの使用期間:19日
Appioが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback means a lot to our Amazon Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews to serve you and meet your demand.

If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

2024年5月17日

It's a good reviews app with a lot of features.

NovaNexa
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Appioが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the features of our app. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out!

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team

2024年4月15日

Great app!!!

Fawelo LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Appioが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you think our app is great.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Best regards,
Amazon Reviews Team