Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 februari 2024

Signed up yesterday, but cannot hear the videos. I submitted a question about this yesterday and still waiting for a reply.

ElectraEvolutionEmpire
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 4 februari 2024

Hi there,
We appreciate your use and rating of our app. We've noticed your query and have responded within a few hours. We're eagerly awaiting your feedback and are ready to provide further assistance if needed. We're always here to help.
Best regards,
Amazon Reviews team

28 november 2023

fast processing , clear design , customization available , star color changing option ,
nice app , must try

Associated Health Care
India
11 dagen gebruiken de app
8 oktober 2023

this is amazing app to get reviews highly recommended. the working procedure is great and it is very friendly to use. I would rate this amazing app 5 stars. it provide the most authentic reviews and are very easy to go with. perfect for shopify store to import the most suitable reviews I really like it . It is amazing app to install . that what's I wanted to say i do not have anything else to say .

MA'LEO MART
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

We really appreciate your feedback and comments about your experience when using Amazon Review.
If you need any further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

6 oktober 2023

thanks, easy to use but can improve the editing and importing features

Modnesta
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

We are grateful for your kind words. Your feedback really means a lot to our team and we are doing our best to develop and improve Amazon Reviews.
If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

21 december 2023

Die App ist sehr übersichtlich und es gibt viele Möglichkeiten. Man kann den Stil der Bewertungen seinen Bedürfnissen entsprechend anpassen.

Lumin Clouds
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
2 oktober 2023

it is best review importer on shopify

Homeida
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 4 oktober 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our review importer the best on Shopify. We strive to provide a seamless and efficient experience for our users. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

5 oktober 2023

i dont know yet

easy2shop
België
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thanks for taking the time to share your review, we have a lot of amazing features for you to explore. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us anytime. We are always here to help.

Regards,
Amazon Reviews team

11 oktober 2023

Havent used yet

Bubbles
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 13 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you haven't used our app yet. We hope that you will give it a try soon and see how it can help you with your needs. Our app is easy to use, reliable, and secure. It has many features and benefits that you can explore and enjoy. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We hope you have a great time using our app and have a wonderful day!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

30 september 2023

didn't try it yet

Elmdina
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 2 oktober 2023

Thank you for choosing our app and for your feedback! If you haven't had the opportunity to try our product reviews app yet, we encourage you to do so. It's packed with a variety of impressive features, including the ability to import reviews from multiple sources like Amazon and Aliexpress, a range of customization options for the reviews widget, and both automated and manual review request emails. It even supports Google Review Snippets and Google Shopping Reviews Feeds as well.

We couldn't possibly list all the features here, so if you have any questions about using our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to assist you.
We hope you'll explore and make the most of our app soon.

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team

9 oktober 2023

good

ShopperLoot
India
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Appio heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you think our app is good. We value your feedback and we are always working to make our app better and more user-friendly. If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact us. We hope you have a good time using our app and have a nice day!

Cheers,
Amazon Reviews team