製品レビュー , 420件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年4月30日

We recently moved our reviews to Hulk app after our was no longer available on Shopify. I scheduled a call with their support person and she basically took care of the entire set up making it so easy to make that switch over. We have had it about a week and it looks to be working perfectly.

bellies inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12日
編集日:2024年3月22日

This is absolutely the best customer service you will ever get!
I had to contact the chat twice because different things I couldnt figure out by myself. They did exactly what I need it , and I didnt have to do anything by myself! Im really happy with the help and result! Super recommended. I was served by lovely Adna :) Thank you

kalmayoga
チリ
アプリの使用期間:8日
2024年4月8日

The customer support team (Mr. Manoj) was very helpful. They helped me understand what to do and helped me out as well. I recommend this app!

Cosworld
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月21日

We moved to this app following the shut-down of Shopify's own review app. We've had a couple of problems with importing reviews using this app that have required using the app support. Both times the app support has been helpful and resolved the issues however I would have preferred not experiencing the issues in the first place. In general, the app does the job and support are quick to help out.

Kevin Mayhew
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年4月26日

It's not just about the furniture - it's about the feeling of home that each piece brings. Whether it's sinking into a plush sofa after a long day or gathering around a beautifully crafted dining table with loved ones, Upotpuni prostor understands the importance of creating spaces where memories are made.

Upotpuni Prostor Shop
クロアチア
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年5月5日

I'm glad I installed this app. The customer service team is quick and helpful with any questions I have about settings. It's a big help! Thank you!

加瀬鞄工房
日本
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年3月27日

Hulk Product app is a game-changer for online shopping. Its intuitive interface, authentic reviews, and price comparison feature make it a must-have. Personalized recommendations and alerts add an extra layer of convenience. It's the ultimate shopping companion!

Packpe.Com
インド
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年3月18日

Their customer support is top notch: they're always answering very fast at any time. They helped me to customize the CSS to make the app look exacgtly how I needed. They also guided me step by step to integrate Google Ads

Techwear Australia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年4月4日

Can't beat Free. Does the job, customer support was very helpful with questions. Easy import from last review app. Looks Great

ChinSurfers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年4月24日

The technical support Shruti is really helpful to set up everything from scratch for my company based on all our requirements. Efficient and responsive!

GZS HK
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2日