Recensioni (73)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 agosto 2023

The sliders work well and they’re very easy to install. I’ve reached out to the support team twice and both times they helped out quickly and fixed my issue.

Zev
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2017

I wanted to add products to my Shopify blog posts in a beautiful way and this app allows me to do this perfectly. At first when I installed it I was a bit put off by the styling but then I saw they offer free customization to fit your theme. They did a smashing job at making it match my theme perfectly! I've also used this app on my lookbook pages too now and will be using it in every blog post.

Luna Tide
Australia
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 settembre 2017

Support team is very prompt and proactive. They always eager to help and they do. The app is currently with not much feature. But as per the team, they are coming up with more features. Waiting for that. keep it up team!!!!

Saundraa1
India
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 agosto 2017

The best option available, bar none. Amazing support to match!

8 Bit Evolution
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 settembre 2017

Excellent service and excellent app. This is the app that we were looking to add to our page.

Pina Elegance
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 settembre 2017

Looks nice in our homepage and the team are v responsive and helpful.

I recommend it.

Alsharifbeaute
Egitto
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2018

If there was an option to give 6 stars I would definitely give it! What a great customer service, within minutes had a reply! Now my store looks awesome, well worth it for any website! THANK YOU SO MUCH Enormapps!

Trendyandfriendly
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 agosto 2017

I have to say this app is great and the support is amazing. Totally recommend it!

Arbolito
Perù
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 luglio 2021

I used this app and it was very easy to install. The help I got from VJ was just PHENOMENAL. Highly recommended!

LIVS Gummies.com
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2021

Possibly the BEST customer service I have seen from a Shopify based app. QUICK response, excellent feedback. These guys are absolutely awesome!! GET IT!! You will NOT be disappointed!

O-Shot Women Official Store
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app