Avaliações (1 573)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de dezembro de 2013

I like this app a lot. Only thing I've noticed is that when checking out in my store, you have to press the checkout button twice to initiate the app to kick in. Normally you would only need to press it once to checkout.

Other than that, I like it.

K5 Optima Store
Estados Unidos
Over 8 years usando a aplicação
6 de maio de 2014

It's great - so easy to use! I only wish I could offer a discounted price on my upsell without having to pay extra for it.

Kettle Bell Sandbags
Estados Unidos
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
9 de novembro de 2017

We ran into an issue few days ago and Wally did an excellent job identifying, fixing and going above and beyond in his work.

Gearbash
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2014

We recently installed this app so haven't used it enough yet for to comment on any increase in sales, but the set up was very easy and self-explanatory which is always a win for us.

Das Keyboard
Estados Unidos
Almost 6 years usando a aplicação
6 de julho de 2016

Very easy to use interface. Customer support has been helpful, thanks BoldApps.

-Gorilla Gadgets
www.gorillagadgets.com

G Gadgets
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2014

Lots of flexibility. Works well when combined with the Discount and Motivator app. Easy to use for non-techies. Great customer support!

The Chocolate Path
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
18 de dezembro de 2013

I've just started using this app, so that's why I've only given 4 stars right now, but I'm sure it's worthy of 5. It's so simple to use and the customer service I received when I had questions about using it with the Product Discount app I already had installed was amazing. Ron was super helpful and quick!

Skin Research Laboratories
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
7 de setembro de 2013

App works very well and am very happy with it.
Couple things:
Installation is an extra cost of $25 if you're using Ajax so take that into account.
App should be a flat rate cost, no-one likes paying a monthly subscription unless there are money updates or additions to the app.

BAD GOODS
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2020

Laurel was so helpful! She walked me through step by step to successfully set everything up!!! Thank you! Great experience.

Sonix
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
24 de fevereiro de 2020

Super easy use. Wouldn't change it. Only concern is that it sometimes feels like it can drop off the website :)

Pinks Boutique
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação